Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Judy S. from on 12/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Trust worthy shop. Was able to find the parts needed to replace parts discontinued by manufacturer. Although I ordered them, Star installed them and I saved much $$$."
5 Star Rating
Noel from on 12/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I always use Star Auto, they are definitely good"
5 Star Rating
Aaron Lawe from glendale on 12/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Volkswagen GTI and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I wiWill recommend star automotive to anyone looking for excellent car repair service."
5 Star Rating
Marty F from on 11/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Another tough task tackled by Star's team. I was going to do the job myself, but found it a bit more than I was willing to do. The Star team did a wonderful job and got my car back to me the same day. Thanks for saving me the stress ."
5 Star Rating
Resa Evans from grants pass on 11/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"They are trustworthy and friendly"
5 Star Rating
Bob Goldenberg from grants pass on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent results every time. I've been coming to Star for all my auto needs for 10+ years. 2005 Honda Accord/1994 Toyota Truck."
5 Star Rating
Sheri Waltman from grants pass on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Volvo XC70 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service & exceptional quality of work"
5 Star Rating
Sherry S from on 11/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"AAA+++ Absolutely Excellent Service"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Their quality and service is top notch"
5 Star Rating
John carton from grants pass on 11/11/2020 for an auto service of their 1996 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Friendly and great service"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."