Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Richard Boss from grants pass on 10/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I do recommend people to STAR already."
5 star rating
Robert Jager from talent on 10/20/2020 for an auto service of their 1990 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"Go with Confidence"

"Exceptional shop from service to repairs . The current and past work Star Auto has performed on my vehicles has given me confidence to drive my older vehicles ."
5 star rating
Dolores Shawhan from jacksonville on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Made appt due to issue with old car - quick response - quick appointment - checked out my issue gave me estimate on repairs and made appt to get it fixed."
3 star rating
Wence Estrada from rogue river on 10/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Recommended if they need a detailed diagnostic"
5 star rating
Ron Dilday from williams on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their 1991 Ford Escort Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"There good and honest"
5 star rating
Robert Bobo from cave junction on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They are by far the most honest mechanics I've ever done business with.. Fair prices, great customer service, and if they do make a mistake they admit and make it right. They have a customer for life with me."
5 star rating
Harvey . Miller from grants pass on 10/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen Golf and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent & professional service!!!"
5 star rating
Ellen De Coster from grants pass on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Very nice and efficient"
5 star rating
KM from on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes!"
5 star rating
Chuck Womer from grants pass on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Acura CL and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Service was excellent and prompt. All individuals were courteous and friendly. Will continue to use Star for all service needs."

Reviews from Google