Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jenn Squier from ashland on 9/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Friendly, dedicated to utmost professionalism. Went out of their way to help find the exact oil for my car."
5 Star Rating
Elizabeth Depew from glendale on 9/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I would say this shop exceeds my expectations, time after time."
5 Star Rating
Charles Gaunay from grants pass on 9/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Prompt and professional. First visit (oil change), fit me in and kept abreast. Pictures of all inspections, very interesting. Everything was a pleasant surprise. Definitely will return."
5 Star Rating
Jeffrey Bellamy from grants pass on 9/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent and respectable business here in Grants pass working on my Volkswagen cambriolet beetle."
5 Star Rating
Glenn DeBuse from grants pass on 9/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Star Automotive has great service! They care to have your vehicle in top performance. They are honest and true in the service they give."
5 Star Rating
Alonso Munoz Najar from on 9/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent, good service and good staff."
5 Star Rating
Len A from on 9/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"They are really great They do what they say they will, and do it when they say they will Courteous and Professional I would highly recommend them"
5 Star Rating
Ernie MacKenzie from grants pass on 9/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"They are trustworthy and that is the main reason I go there"
5 Star Rating
Bonnie Farley from merlin on 8/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Lincoln MKZ and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They were prompt, accurate and fair in pricing."
5 Star Rating
Ken Smith from grants pass on 8/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are my go-to auto repair shop. I trust them to fix my car in the best way possible. Their charges are reasonable. As a former automotive engineer, I am fussy about my car, but in 10 years I have never been disappointed."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."