Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael Kennedy from grants pass on 7/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great staff excellent service always right the 1st time I won't take my vehicles any place else I made that mistake but won't again"
5 star rating
Glenn DeBuse from grants pass on 7/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"This Automotive Company is excellent."
5 star rating
Madeleine Fabris from grants pass on 6/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Found myself in a big "car" bind where I was advised by Paul at Star not to drive my car until they could check out the issue (They were busy so scheduled an appointment a week out.). Had a medical appointment on Thursday that I could not miss, decided to rent a car - they wanted $300+ by a two day rental. Paul at Star was able to find me a loaner which I could keep as long as they had my car. Within 24 hours my car had been repaired, prior to my scheduled appointment, at a very reasonable price (I drive a Volvo, not cheap to fix). All in all I was able to make my medical appointment, get my car repaired all in less than 24 hours. Couldn't be happier. I will not be taking my car anywhere else for service. Thanks to all at Star, you're the best!"
5 star rating
Erick Harju from grants pass on 6/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"What a pleasure it is to work with everyone at Star. Paul, you're awesome, and you have a great crew!"
5 star rating
Kristeen W. from on 6/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly, highly recommend, as a matter of fact, I already have, several times over!!!"
5 star rating
Sami Oden from grants pass on 6/19/2021 for an auto service of their 1995 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"It was fantastic! I'd been to 2 other repair places and they couldn't tell me what was wrong. Kept guessing and putting new parts in my vehicle. Never corrected the problem. .. Took it to Star on some friends recommendation and they found the problem and fixed it. I've been dealing with my truck running horrible for months. Now it runs great! So happy! 😊"
5 star rating
Dan Horowitz from grants pass on 6/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Great service and friendly staff Knowledgeable technicians"
5 star rating
Jon from on 5/28/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Front desk checked me in promptly even though I was nearly 2hours late for a scheduled time."
5 star rating
Kevin Burke from grants pass on 5/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"They do good work and are very friendly!"
5 star rating
Elizabeth from on 5/18/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Absolutely wonderful. They were fast and efficient. I would whole heartedly trust them with my truck again. They didn’t over charge and they even backed their work. They go above and beyond."

Reviews from Google