Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ruby from on 11/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I had an amazing experience, customer service was amazing and I couldn’t have been more grateful that I went to them. I know that if I ever need anything else done with my car that I would definitely go back to them."
5 star rating
Sheri Waltman from grants pass on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best Auto Repair Shop in the Rogue Valley"
5 star rating
Wendy McConahay from grants pass on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great customer service. Quick and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Allie Kailey from grants pass on 11/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Porsche Boxster and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Everyone was so friendly and efficient! Dave listened to exactly the issue my car was experiencing and I received a phone call the same day with update. Part was ordered and my car was repaired following day. Also received a worksheet on all areas inspected and recommendations for future. Did I mention everyone was so so nice?! This is where I will be bringing my car for all future services. Thanks to all at Star Automotive!"
5 star rating
Tom Brandes from grants pass on 11/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I would always go there for any and all work."
5 star rating
Robert B Crivello from glendale on 11/1/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"This is an excellent place to have work done"
5 star rating
D from on 10/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I was very pleased with them all the way around. Honestly the best and most friendly and honest mechanics i have ever ever encountered"
5 star rating
Barbara Lowery from grants pass on 10/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"I would highly recommend STAR as I feel they were honest, friendly and to me went above and beyond any auto service place I have ever used including Mazda dealer. And best of all the price was right."
5 star rating
Octavian Velea from grants pass on 10/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent service,perfect quality work with repairs done right the first time, The guys that work there are super nice always!"
5 star rating
Skip Tyler from selma on 10/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Star is Honest..."

Reviews from Google