Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Brad Clark from grants pass on 1/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Juke and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Brandon was very personable, timely, professional, and a great asset to your team!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Great service, fair pricing."
5 Star Rating
Yvette from on 12/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They went way out of their way to help me with no notice, I was from out of town and suddenly got a bad oil leak, valvoline recommended i go to them even though they were packed they still made time to do a complete inspection on my Honda pilot, find what was wrong and told me it was ok for me to drive back to the county I live in, and charged me next to nothing, im a female and was scared of breaking down on the highway. I so greatly appreciated them."
5 Star Rating
Bob Catherwood from grants pass on 12/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"About average and friendly"
5 Star Rating
Davithas Vincent from grants pass on 12/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"With short notice and a tight timeline to have work completed, Star Automotive accepted an engine replacement job and found the best deal quickly. Their knowledge and expertise helped with recommendations to fit my budget while also ensuring the work was done with the utmost care and attention needed for a job well done. I will definitely seek future services from Star Automotive. Thank you Star Automotive!"
5 Star Rating
Tyoma Eagle from grants pass on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Audi Q5 and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Great service and great people!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Markley from grants pass on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Amazing"
5 Star Rating
Joseph Ridenour from grants pass on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"I would say that Star is reliable, knowledgeable and fair priced. Staff is friendly and explains the details of the expected repairs."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Quality, fair price and knowledgeable!"
5 Star Rating
Neil pemberton from rogue river on 12/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Honest people, good service"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."