Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Aaron Lawe from glendale on 12/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Volkswagen GTI and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I wiWill recommend star automotive to anyone looking for excellent car repair service."
5 star rating
Marty F from on 11/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Another tough task tackled by Star's team. I was going to do the job myself, but found it a bit more than I was willing to do. The Star team did a wonderful job and got my car back to me the same day. Thanks for saving me the stress ."
5 star rating
Resa Evans from grants pass on 11/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"They are trustworthy and friendly"
5 star rating
Bob Goldenberg from grants pass on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent results every time. I've been coming to Star for all my auto needs for 10+ years. 2005 Honda Accord/1994 Toyota Truck."
5 star rating
Sheri Waltman from grants pass on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Volvo XC70 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service & exceptional quality of work"
5 star rating
Sherry S from on 11/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"AAA+++ Absolutely Excellent Service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Their quality and service is top notch"
5 star rating
John carton from grants pass on 11/11/2020 for an auto service of their 1996 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Friendly and great service"
5 star rating
Justin Thompson from grants pass on 11/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"First time costumer of Star Automotive. I was really happy with the service. I will be using Star Automotive in the future."
5 star rating
Jody from on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and great prices"

Reviews from Google