Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jesse from on 3/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Awesome group of guys, would highly recommend others to STAR. Best car Dr's around!"
5 Star Rating
Erica from on 3/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great Customer Service and Quality Auto Work"
5 Star Rating
Jim Knight from grants pass on 3/20/2021 for an auto service of their 1987 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Excellent work and first rate customer service. They routinely keep you informed on the status of your vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Tucker from williams on 3/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"TBD, more extensive service next week"
5 Star Rating
Lon mckellar from on 3/18/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Service writer Dave is awesome"
5 Star Rating
Richard Sharpe from grants pass on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Highly recomend your services, professionalism and what i feel is your honesty, which sad to say missing from some other shops. Thanks for your service."
5 Star Rating
Madeleine Fabris from grants pass on 3/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They do an excellent job at a very reasonable price. Brandon, Dave and Paul (the guys up front) are always smiling, even when the phones are ringing off the hook and they are talking in person with customers and mechanics, seems all at the same time. Great at juggling!"
5 Star Rating
Chris and Stefani Barnett from grants pass on 3/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Land Rover Discovery and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Thorough and know their stuff."
5 Star Rating
Jim Knight from grants pass on 3/4/2021 for an auto service of their 1987 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Exceptional customer service and top notch mechanical skills. This was my first time here but I’ll be back!"
5 Star Rating
Becca Billman from grants pass on 2/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service! Honest and quick."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."