Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Yvette from on 12/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They went way out of their way to help me with no notice, I was from out of town and suddenly got a bad oil leak, valvoline recommended i go to them even though they were packed they still made time to do a complete inspection on my Honda pilot, find what was wrong and told me it was ok for me to drive back to the county I live in, and charged me next to nothing, im a female and was scared of breaking down on the highway. I so greatly appreciated them."
5 star rating
Bob Catherwood from grants pass on 12/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"About average and friendly"
5 star rating
Davithas Vincent from grants pass on 12/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"With short notice and a tight timeline to have work completed, Star Automotive accepted an engine replacement job and found the best deal quickly. Their knowledge and expertise helped with recommendations to fit my budget while also ensuring the work was done with the utmost care and attention needed for a job well done. I will definitely seek future services from Star Automotive. Thank you Star Automotive!"
5 star rating
Tyoma Eagle from grants pass on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Audi Q5 and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Great service and great people!"
5 star rating
Tyler Markley from grants pass on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Amazing"
5 star rating
Joseph Ridenour from grants pass on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"I would say that Star is reliable, knowledgeable and fair priced. Staff is friendly and explains the details of the expected repairs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Quality, fair price and knowledgeable!"
5 star rating
Neil pemberton from rogue river on 12/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Honest people, good service"
5 star rating
Judy S. from on 12/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Trust worthy shop. Was able to find the parts needed to replace parts discontinued by manufacturer. Although I ordered them, Star installed them and I saved much $$$."
5 star rating
Noel from on 12/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I always use Star Auto, they are definitely good"

Reviews from Google