Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Clyde Lewis from on 4/29/2011 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:

"Good Job! "

"the guys do a good job!"
5 Star Rating
J.K. from grants pass on 4/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt work"

"The service was completed promptly; and the technician found another potentially life threatening problem which was also repaired at the same time. Thank you!!"
5 Star Rating
Marian & Ken Szewc from on 4/29/2011 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service "

"Excellent service! The staff and mechanics are helpful, respectful, honest with no-bs. The work done is excellent at affordable prices. They are very honest and informative without having to drag the husband to the shop."
5 Star Rating
Bill Causley from on 4/29/2011 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:

"Figured out problem fast"

"Had you diagnose problems with my starter. Diagnosis was done on time with a phone call to explain all my options. Cost was very reasonable. Will follow up with the recommended work in the future."
5 Star Rating
Steven Eyre from on 4/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding, friendly, quick, accurate service!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."