Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Richard Marty from on 7/3/2011 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:

"Instant help"

"Responding to my problems were instant, reacting to my need to have my car back quickly was near instant. As always helping me to get to my job was excellent and courteous. Service response from Star Auto is, as has been my experience for about a dozen years, far above what I've experienced at other service centers. Another good job, well done. Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
C.H. from grants pass on 6/21/2011 for an auto service of their Saturn and Mazda and their testimonial is:

"Coming Back"

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
Ray Bennett from on 5/14/2011 for an auto service of their Ford and Subaru and their testimonial is:

"Thank You"

"Thxs again for all your help,You guys are the got to shop in town, if there where more stars there it would be 10 stars survey"
5 Star Rating
Bob Sealy from on 5/9/2011 for an auto service of their Porsche and their testimonial is:

"Helpful"

" Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
Mat Krautkraemer from on 5/9/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and Toyota and their testimonial is:

"Appreciate all service "

"I appreciate all of your services and help"
5 Star Rating
Ruth Bowie from on 5/8/2011 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:

"Recommended"

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend"
5 Star Rating
Bob Goldenberg from on 5/6/2011 for an auto service of their Honda and Toyota and their testimonial is:

"Great Service "

"great service. will keep coming back."
5 Star Rating
Betsy Crumpton from on 5/4/2011 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:

"Come Here"

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
Mary Hart from on 5/2/2011 for an auto service of their Ford and Lincoln and their testimonial is:

"Excellent "

"Your Team is Exellent!!!!!!!! Every time I call you, you get me right in and take care of the problem with gracious smiles. You are the best hands down would never trust my car to any other auto shop. I know what ever you tell me that is wrong with my car or truck it is the truth and I never have to worry about a trumped up repair (Never) I tell everyone about you guys that it is the only place to go. You have absolute integrity!! Mary Hart"
5 Star Rating
Gloria Philpot from on 5/1/2011 for an auto service of their Jep and their testimonial is:

"Squeezed me in"

"thanks for squeezing me in and doing a great job, i will be back. :)"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."