Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
A.S. from grants pass on 4/30/2011 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:

"Knowledgeable "

"Friendly, knowledgeable, true to their word!"
5 star rating
Doug Christiansen from on 4/30/2011 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:

"Nice Business "

"Thank you. It's nice to know a business cares about the customer."
5 star rating
Jack Luce from on 4/29/2011 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:

"Will be back "

"Appreciated your service and will be back.... "
5 star rating
David & Elaine Trump from on 4/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Costly "

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 star rating
Dennis Hitch from on 4/29/2011 for an auto service of their Geo, Mazda, Nissan, VW, Toyota and their testimonial is:

"Awesome "

"A few years back I dropped my 4 wheel drive in the middle of I-5. I thought I was in for a huge repair as I had my Nissan King Cab towed in to Starr Automotive. A couple days later they called to say I could pick up my truck. Less than $200. Somehow I had wrapped a rope aroung the shaft and it then sheared two bolts off and the thus fell unto to freeway. Being non mechanical Star Automotive could have stuck me with a very large bill and I would not have known the difference. They are totally honest and reliable. We have been using them for over twenty years and will continue to do so. Thanks Jim and Staff for your professionalism. Dennis Hithc 541-582-0895"
5 star rating
James Dunn from on 4/29/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and Toyota and their testimonial is:

"Long Time Customer "

"For over 30 yrs. Star has serviced all of my vehicles, and their quality of service has always been nothing less than outstanding. Honest, reliable, helpful, professional service is Star's norm."
5 star rating
Linda & Richard McClanahan from on 4/29/2011 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:

"Best Work"

"Your work has always been the best I could want for my cars. I will and have recommended you to friends. Keep up the great work. Richard McClanahan"
5 star rating
Lazetter Ahlroth from on 4/29/2011 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:

"Excellent "

"I feel that I received excellent service from the wonderful people at Star. They went above and beyone. thank you"
5 star rating
Clyde Lewis from on 4/29/2011 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:

"Good Job! "

"the guys do a good job!"
5 star rating
J.K. from grants pass on 4/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt work"

"The service was completed promptly; and the technician found another potentially life threatening problem which was also repaired at the same time. Thank you!!"

Reviews from Google