Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ham S from on 9/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Get it done right first time"

"they get right the first time,only fix what is needed"
5 Star Rating
Steve Boettner from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and Volvo and their testimonial is:

"Done Right By Me"

"YOU'VE DONE RIGHT BY ME!!!!!!! THE 1st. AMENDMENT WOULDN'T EXIST WITHOUT THE 2ND, SO LOCK-N-LOAD PATRIOTS!!!!!!! MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL @ STAR AUTO, STEVE, ALIAS THE BIG BOPPER"
5 Star Rating
Dave Hodges from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and Toyota and their testimonial is:

"Returning Customer "

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
Chris Kane from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:

"Not Bad"

"OK Except the miscue on the time line versus the mileage on the ticker...for an oil change"
5 Star Rating
Debbie Wilson from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their BMW, Ford, and Honda and their testimonial is:

"Above and Beyond"

"Jim, You, Ed and Dave have always gone above and beyond for me. Timing of when it's convenient for me, providing a car, rides to and from and quality of work."
5 Star Rating
Mary Hart from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:

"Good wrench boys"

"You guys are my Good wrench boys the best!!!!!!!!! Would not take my vehicles anywhere else ever!!! You guys rock..always kind and helpful always!! Blessings, Mary Hart"
5 Star Rating
Suzanne Dippner from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:

"Great work and service "

"Great work and service. Thank You!"
5 Star Rating
Kelli Myers from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:

"Confident in Star"

"I always feel confident leaving my car in your care."
5 Star Rating
Nikki Whitaker from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:

"Immediate Help"

"I got immediate help and service. It doesn't get better than that!"
5 Star Rating
Edwin Pester from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:

"Miss You Guys"

"I now live in Paso Robles, Ca. I really appreciate the good work you did on my car and will miss you in the future. Thanks, Edwin Pester"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."