Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ray Bennett from on 5/14/2011 for an auto service of their Ford and Subaru and their testimonial is:

"Thank You"

"Thxs again for all your help,You guys are the got to shop in town, if there where more stars there it would be 10 stars survey"
5 star rating
Bob Sealy from on 5/9/2011 for an auto service of their Porsche and their testimonial is:

"Helpful"

" Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 star rating
Mat Krautkraemer from on 5/9/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and Toyota and their testimonial is:

"Appreciate all service "

"I appreciate all of your services and help"
5 star rating
Ruth Bowie from on 5/8/2011 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:

"Recommended"

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend"
5 star rating
Bob Goldenberg from on 5/6/2011 for an auto service of their Honda and Toyota and their testimonial is:

"Great Service "

"great service. will keep coming back."
5 star rating
Betsy Crumpton from on 5/4/2011 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:

"Come Here"

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 star rating
Mary Hart from on 5/2/2011 for an auto service of their Ford and Lincoln and their testimonial is:

"Excellent "

"Your Team is Exellent!!!!!!!! Every time I call you, you get me right in and take care of the problem with gracious smiles. You are the best hands down would never trust my car to any other auto shop. I know what ever you tell me that is wrong with my car or truck it is the truth and I never have to worry about a trumped up repair (Never) I tell everyone about you guys that it is the only place to go. You have absolute integrity!! Mary Hart"
5 star rating
Gloria Philpot from on 5/1/2011 for an auto service of their Jep and their testimonial is:

"Squeezed me in"

"thanks for squeezing me in and doing a great job, i will be back. :)"
5 star rating
Jerry Herrington from on 4/30/2011 for an auto service of their 4/30/2011 and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 star rating
Will Kimport from on 4/30/2011 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:

"Impressive "

"very impressed with cost and speed of service. I'll be back."

Reviews from Google