Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Dave Binkley from on 10/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommended "

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
Bruce Picton from on 9/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go the Extra Mile "

"These folks go the extra mile to be sure your vehicle is fixed right to your specifications."
5 Star Rating
Robert Backmann from on 9/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
Bonnie Cook from on 9/25/2013 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy "

"Everytime I have come to STAR I know the answers will be honest, expert and prompt. I always recommend Star to all my friends."
5 Star Rating
Edward Janowetch from on 9/25/2013 for an auto service of their VW and their testimonial is:

"I would Recommend "

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
Mertie Thornton from on 9/25/2013 for an auto service of their Isuzu and Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:

"Very Helpful "

"All of your staff has always been very helpful and polite when ever I have came in. STILL MISS TERRY!!! Only an uninformed woman(me) can talk to another woman and really make sence."
5 Star Rating
Vicki Cooper from on 9/24/2013 for an auto service of their VW and their testimonial is:

"Quick and Friendly "

"I appreciate the friendly customer service, the quickness of getting my car back and how knowledgeable the staff are ! They are always willing to answer any questions I have and the prices are affordable. Definitely recommend to a friend !!"
5 Star Rating
D.S. from grants pass on 9/24/2013 for an auto service of their VW and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service "

"excellent service. will go again!"
5 Star Rating
Ron & Judy Shade from on 9/24/2013 for an auto service of their Isuzu and their testimonial is:

"I would recommend "

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
James Dunn from on 9/24/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and Toyota and their testimonial is:

"Long Time Customer "

"Star has serviced all of our cars for over 30 years. Excellent quality service, honest professional staff."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."