Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Judy Garrett from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:

"Just Miss Coupons"

"You continue to offer coupons the day after I am there! What is up with that? I recommend you anyway."
5 star rating
Jim & Janet Goodbrod from on 8/20/2013 for an auto service of their Jeep & Toyota Owner and their testimonial is:

"Recommended "

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 star rating
Dev Nagi from on 8/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Going Back"

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 star rating
Judy Gosnell from on 8/15/2013 for an auto service of their Ford & Volkswagen and their testimonial is:

"Super "

"Thanks guys, you are super!!"
5 star rating
David & Elaine Trump from on 9/8/2011 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:

"Fabulous "

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend"
5 star rating
Skip Sorich from on 8/25/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Work "

" Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 star rating
Gary Michalek from on 8/25/2011 for an auto service of their Honda, Mazda and Porsche and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 star rating
Anonymous Anonymous from on 7/11/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Relaible"

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 star rating
Richard Marty from on 7/3/2011 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:

"Instant help"

"Responding to my problems were instant, reacting to my need to have my car back quickly was near instant. As always helping me to get to my job was excellent and courteous. Service response from Star Auto is, as has been my experience for about a dozen years, far above what I've experienced at other service centers. Another good job, well done. Thank you!"
5 star rating
C.H. from grants pass on 6/21/2011 for an auto service of their Saturn and Mazda and their testimonial is:

"Coming Back"

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."

Reviews from Google