Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dave Hodges from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and Toyota and their testimonial is:

"Returning Customer "

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 star rating
Chris Kane from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:

"Not Bad"

"OK Except the miscue on the time line versus the mileage on the ticker...for an oil change"
5 star rating
Debbie Wilson from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their BMW, Ford, and Honda and their testimonial is:

"Above and Beyond"

"Jim, You, Ed and Dave have always gone above and beyond for me. Timing of when it's convenient for me, providing a car, rides to and from and quality of work."
5 star rating
Mary Hart from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:

"Good wrench boys"

"You guys are my Good wrench boys the best!!!!!!!!! Would not take my vehicles anywhere else ever!!! You guys rock..always kind and helpful always!! Blessings, Mary Hart"
5 star rating
Suzanne Dippner from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:

"Great work and service "

"Great work and service. Thank You!"
5 star rating
Kelli Myers from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:

"Confident in Star"

"I always feel confident leaving my car in your care."
5 star rating
Nikki Whitaker from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:

"Immediate Help"

"I got immediate help and service. It doesn't get better than that!"
5 star rating
Edwin Pester from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:

"Miss You Guys"

"I now live in Paso Robles, Ca. I really appreciate the good work you did on my car and will miss you in the future. Thanks, Edwin Pester"
5 star rating
Bea Ryan from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their Camaro and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"you are the best!"
5 star rating
Mike & Cindy Moir from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:

"Extra Mile"

"Always willing to go the extra mile for their clients."

Reviews from Google