Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Robert Backmann from on 9/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 star rating
Bonnie Cook from on 9/25/2013 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy "

"Everytime I have come to STAR I know the answers will be honest, expert and prompt. I always recommend Star to all my friends."
5 star rating
Edward Janowetch from on 9/25/2013 for an auto service of their VW and their testimonial is:

"I would Recommend "

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 star rating
Mertie Thornton from on 9/25/2013 for an auto service of their Isuzu and Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:

"Very Helpful "

"All of your staff has always been very helpful and polite when ever I have came in. STILL MISS TERRY!!! Only an uninformed woman(me) can talk to another woman and really make sence."
5 star rating
Vicki Cooper from on 9/24/2013 for an auto service of their VW and their testimonial is:

"Quick and Friendly "

"I appreciate the friendly customer service, the quickness of getting my car back and how knowledgeable the staff are ! They are always willing to answer any questions I have and the prices are affordable. Definitely recommend to a friend !!"
5 star rating
D.S. from grants pass on 9/24/2013 for an auto service of their VW and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service "

"excellent service. will go again!"
5 star rating
Ron & Judy Shade from on 9/24/2013 for an auto service of their Isuzu and their testimonial is:

"I would recommend "

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 star rating
James Dunn from on 9/24/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and Toyota and their testimonial is:

"Long Time Customer "

"Star has serviced all of our cars for over 30 years. Excellent quality service, honest professional staff."
5 star rating
Ham S from on 9/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Get it done right first time"

"they get right the first time,only fix what is needed"
5 star rating
Steve Boettner from on 9/23/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and Volvo and their testimonial is:

"Done Right By Me"

"YOU'VE DONE RIGHT BY ME!!!!!!! THE 1st. AMENDMENT WOULDN'T EXIST WITHOUT THE 2ND, SO LOCK-N-LOAD PATRIOTS!!!!!!! MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL @ STAR AUTO, STEVE, ALIAS THE BIG BOPPER"

Reviews from Google