Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Linda & Richard McClanahan from on 12/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service was Great "

"As always your service was great. What else can I say. Richard"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous Anonymous from on 12/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
Bonnie Cook from on 11/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Help"

"THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP. YOUR TEAM IS GREAT!"
5 Star Rating
Linda & Richard McClanahan from on 11/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't ask for better service"

"Couldn't ask for better service. Everything was perfect. Linda, and, Richard McClanahan"
5 Star Rating
Debra Price from on 11/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"There isn't a more honest, reliable service center in Grants Pass. STAR Automotive is THE place to go if you need any automotive repair. From the moment you call in you have kind, professional assistance. You get what you pay for and Star is worth every penny! (Customer since 1993)"
5 Star Rating
W.V. from murphy on 11/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Helpful"

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
Jim Rieke from on 11/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Responsible "

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
J.L. from grant pass on 11/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast and Friendly "

"Fast Friendly Service in Grants Pass."
5 Star Rating
Joe Houx from on 11/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend"

"I would highly recommend Star Automotive to anyone. I trust them completely with all of my vehicles for maintenance and repair. They answer all of my questions and listen to what I have to say. Thanks to Jim, Ed, Dave and all of the gang."
5 Star Rating
Travis & Ashley Osborn from on 11/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."