Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Mark A. Rieman from merlin on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Friendly and honest service. A rarity in today's world."
3 Star Rating
Gerald McMillan from grants pass on 4/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Work and service good. I do think a Labor cost of $250.00 to replace two light bulbs borders on ridiculous. All previous work done at this shop seemed to be reasonably priced."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/13/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Everyone is friendly and willing to help. The mechanics always do a great job. Estimates are always detailed and find all things that need repair on my used car. Thank you for all the great work over the years!"
5 Star Rating
Marsha G from on 4/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"We are very satisfied with the customer service and the work that you do. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Steve mesa from on 4/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"These guys,are pros and they are honest,you be don't see that everyday"
5 Star Rating
Susan TAMRAZ from grants pass on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"No complaints. Customer for years. I feel they're truthful but best part ...LOANER CARS!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Terry Hinzman from grants pass on 4/6/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Do good work!"

"They look over the vehicle and gave me an estimate. The work was done in a timely manner. The amount paid was less than the estimate. I would recommend Star Automotive to others."
5 Star Rating
Krystynnia from on 4/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They are amazing. Got my car back to me pretty quick explained everything to me amd was very kind"
5 Star Rating
Skip Tyler from selma on 3/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great PR; good information, excellent service"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Treated very well"

"You guys have always treated me very well the past 25 years"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."