Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous Anonymous from on 3/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly Atmosphere"

"We appreciate the friendly atmosphere and quick work."
5 Star Rating
Lisa Doyle from on 3/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I would Recommend "

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
Joe & Robin Burgess from on 3/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Extremely pleased"

"We were extremely pleased with the warm treatment, attentiveness, and service. Would heartily recommend to others."
5 Star Rating
Charley Kaiser from on 3/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair Price "

"Great work, very fair price, will use Star again if and when needed."
5 Star Rating
Laura Reeves from on 3/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The BEST"

"You guys are the BEST! Thank you!!"
5 Star Rating
Richard & Lynn Pollock from on 3/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly People"

"Friendly people, good service when we need it."
5 Star Rating
Jeff Cox from on 3/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good Service "

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
Jim & Maureen Huffman from on 3/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend to Everyone"

"We already have recommended you to friends"
5 Star Rating
Jim & Maureen Huffman from on 2/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend to friends"

"Already did recommend you to a friend..lol..No one can figure out our problem with the clunker..did not charge us for extra service...miss the senior discount...hahaha"
5 Star Rating
David Smith from on 2/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Get treated with respect"

"I always get treated with respect when I come in, your team is top notch on all my needs. I've been coming to Star for several years and would not consider going any place else.... Thank you for all the great service on every vehicle I have owned..... I tell everybody that Star is the place to go for all your auto needs...."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."