Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
D.S. from wolf creek on 5/13/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommended "

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
T.T. from grants pass on 5/13/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:

"Good Service"

"Had a 99 Passat rebuild after timing belt exploded, did a great job, even pressure washed the oil off the engine!. car runs great. Then had the wife's 03 Jetta time belt changed (preventative maintenance) and they also did a great job. highly recommend these Pro's. Great service at a good cost."
5 Star Rating
George Young from on 5/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic Work"

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
David & Elaine Trump from on 5/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would Recommend "

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"That Star takes a genuine interest in providing excellent service. Your employees really care."
5 Star Rating
Barbara Aguilar from on 4/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fix done right"

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
John Sheets from on 4/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Work"

"I had the battery replaced and truck wirks great now. I'll be in for an oil change soon. Best, John"
5 Star Rating
Corin Goodwin from on 4/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"You guys are awesome. Always. :-)"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous Anonymous from on 4/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Bring your car here"

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
David & Elaine Trump from on 3/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."