Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
lorie Davison from grants pass on 7/28/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Best place"

"The best place in town to take your car"
5 star rating
Raymond Banta from grants pass on 7/23/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"You can count on professional service and fair and honest cgarges from Star Auto. I have been a repeat customer for several years, and have never been disappointed. I wouldn't hesitate for a second to recommend Star Auto to anyone needing repair work on their automobile. They treat their customers like people instead of a checkbook, and when they give an estimate, and a time frame, they will always be right there. I am extremely pleased with all of my past experiences with Star Auto and would't think of taking my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Dennis Turco from grants pass on 7/22/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Star provides quality customer service, and quality work at reasonable prices. When a friend passing through from out of state needed an emergency repair, I knew we could trust Star to get it properly repaired on short notice. Problem solved! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Vic from on 7/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"My kids spent a year trying to get their AC fixed. It only took star a day to fix it. ... thanks again stra Tell star, Vic sent U and we both get 100 points it's worth it!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Trust them"

"Trust your import at Star!"
5 star rating
james & Breeze Dunn from grants pass on 6/21/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Best service, honest, honest, honest recommendations. Professional, dedicated, I have serviced all my cars at Star for many years!"
5 star rating
Elaine and Dave Trump from grants pass on 6/19/2014 for an auto service of their 84 MERCEDESBENZ 280SL and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"They are reliable, honest and always do high quality work. And the guys working there are always friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Lorie Davison from grants pass on 5/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Absolutely the best automotive shop in town :) service beyond expectations from start to finish"
5 star rating
D.S. from wolf creek on 5/13/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommended "

"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 star rating
T.T. from grants pass on 5/13/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:

"Good Service"

"Had a 99 Passat rebuild after timing belt exploded, did a great job, even pressure washed the oil off the engine!. car runs great. Then had the wife's 03 Jetta time belt changed (preventative maintenance) and they also did a great job. highly recommend these Pro's. Great service at a good cost."

Reviews from Google