Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Brad Carlson from grants pass on 4/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional, fast, friendly fair and good work and work ethic!"
5 Star Rating
Kelli Myers from grants pass on 3/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Oldsmobile Alero and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"I'm always very satisfied with the service. Very honest and reputable. Women needing mechanical work on their vehicle can really trust their assessment and their work at reasonable prices."
5 Star Rating
Brad Carlson from grants pass on 3/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Great place to go! Affordable, honest, prompt and quality service. The guys are great and great customer service!"
5 Star Rating
Richard and Carol Place from grants pass on 3/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very satisfied with the service and quality of work."
5 Star Rating
Patricia Hogue from grants pass on 3/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"If your automobile needs work or service of any kind go to STAR first. They are fast, helpful and if they can't fix your problem they can most likely tell you where to go to get quality service. I have been a satisfied customer for 17 years."
5 Star Rating
RICH REEDY from grants pass on 2/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Friendly people"

"THEY ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY WHEN I ARRIVE AND THEY DO GREAT WORK, ALWAYS HAPPY WITH THEIR ATTENTION TO DETAIL."
5 Star Rating
Dave Smith from grants pass on 2/7/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Cadillac Eldorado and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"Friendly, reliable and stand behind their work,,, i feel I'm part of the family, and recommend star as the place you need to go for all your automotive needs..."
5 Star Rating
Dan & Robyn from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"The guys at STAR are so very helpful and friendly, and I appreciate that they call me by name and REMEMBER it. Thank you GUYS."
5 Star Rating
Ted Watts from grants pass on 1/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Friendly, fast and quality service."
5 Star Rating
Elaine Trump from grants pass on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their 1997 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are honest, do the work well, and go out of their way for customer service."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."