Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
joe and suzanne lavine from grants pass on 11/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Audi A6 Avant and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"great, reliable service; professional and friendly staff"
5 star rating
Suzanne Lavine from grants pass on 11/13/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Audi A6 Avant and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Excellent service, friendly staff, very knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Patricia Hogue from grants pass on 10/8/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"If your automobile needs service go to Star. They are efficient, good at what they do and do it with a smile."
5 star rating
Patricia Hogue from grants pass on 9/3/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"If you want excellent service with a smile go to Star. The guys are all professionals and very courteous. I've personally gone to then ever since I moved back to Oregon in 1997. Service and repairs has always been in as short a period of time as they can manage. They also will give you a ride home and pick you up when your vehicle is done or sometimes even let you use one of the company vehicles. Go to Star if you want fine courteous service."
5 star rating
Julie Melka from grants pass on 8/30/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"I love the guys there. They are honest, fast and treat you like family. I even recommended my Mom & Dad to you when they moved back to Grants Pass, they have already used you 3 times. We are all satisfied."
5 star rating
Patricia Hogue from grants pass on 8/28/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The staff and crew are excellent. I have never, in the past 16 years been disappointed with their service. It is also very nice to be greeted by name when I enter the shop either with a question or for service, and they do answer questions I have asked. All in all the best car repair place in town in my estimation."
5 star rating
Dave Stiles from crescent city on 8/26/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Mitsubishi Galant and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"we broke a timing belt at 5 pm on a friday so had to wait till monday to find a shop. Found star auto and these guys are awsome they worked with me over the phone as i live out of state i if i ever need a shop in grants pass i will be using star auto they are friendly and helpful. i got lucky and didnt bend valves if you need auto repair you wont go wrong with star auto i may even drive the 100 miles to just have maintance done on it i also have a truck that need a trany will be taking to star auto "
5 star rating
Doug from on 8/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"they are the best at working on older and unusual vehicles."
5 star rating
Ellen Starr from grants pass on 8/12/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Star Auto is more than a auto repair shop. I had left my cell phone at location where a meeting was about to take place. I was not part of that meeting. I was driving close to Star and thought my auto needs an oil change and pulled in. (Normally I call ahead for an appointment.) I asked Dave if he would call my number and asked a co-worker to put my cell in the mailbox. Dave made that call, my auto's oil and brake light were fixed. This is what I call going the extra mile even if one does not leave their desk."
5 star rating
Harold DABBS from merlin on 8/8/2014 for an auto service of their 72 FORD F-100 PICKUP and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Quality work, reasonable prices and professional service"

Reviews from Google