Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Sunshine Lowden from grants pass on 7/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"There really super and I always get treated great..."
5 Star Rating
Ted from on 7/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"High quality of work and friendly service. "
5 Star Rating
MC Mullen from gold hill on 7/8/2015 for an auto service of their 93 ALEGRO BAY M/H and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Aaron is the best mechanic in the world. I always know when I get my car or motor-home worked on at Star that it will run like a dream! Dave and Ed in the front really organize everything perfectly. Just great people to know and do business with :-)"
5 Star Rating
Danny Sawyer from grants pass on 7/6/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Diagnostic of problem was identified and resolution was efficiently completed for reasonable cost"
5 Star Rating
Patricia Hogue from grants pass on 6/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"For the last 17 years STAR has been the shop for me. Always courteous, and friendly. Good people, good service, and you can depend on them to not overcharge and give the very best service. Keep up the good old fashion service where your word is your bond."
5 Star Rating
Patsy Love from grants pass on 6/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They do excellent work, they are dependable and honest. ."
5 Star Rating
Richard McClanahan from grants pass on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Volvo S80 and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Can't find better in town"
5 Star Rating
Judy Schulz-Rogers from on 5/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"I've always been treated fairly and with respect."
5 Star Rating
Dick Geer from grants pass on 4/29/2015 for an auto service of their 1994 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"My experience over the years has been excellent. That is why I keep coming back."
3 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only place"

"The only place to take your import car."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."