Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Brad Carlson from grants pass on 3/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Great place to go! Affordable, honest, prompt and quality service. The guys are great and great customer service!"
5 star rating
Richard and Carol Place from grants pass on 3/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very satisfied with the service and quality of work."
5 star rating
Patricia Hogue from grants pass on 3/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"If your automobile needs work or service of any kind go to STAR first. They are fast, helpful and if they can't fix your problem they can most likely tell you where to go to get quality service. I have been a satisfied customer for 17 years."
5 star rating
RICH REEDY from grants pass on 2/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Friendly people"

"THEY ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY WHEN I ARRIVE AND THEY DO GREAT WORK, ALWAYS HAPPY WITH THEIR ATTENTION TO DETAIL."
5 star rating
Dave Smith from grants pass on 2/7/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Cadillac Eldorado and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"Friendly, reliable and stand behind their work,,, i feel I'm part of the family, and recommend star as the place you need to go for all your automotive needs..."
5 star rating
Dan & Robyn from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"The guys at STAR are so very helpful and friendly, and I appreciate that they call me by name and REMEMBER it. Thank you GUYS."
5 star rating
Ted Watts from grants pass on 1/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Friendly, fast and quality service."
5 star rating
Elaine Trump from grants pass on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their 1997 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are honest, do the work well, and go out of their way for customer service."
5 star rating
Linda McClanahan from grants pass on 12/31/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Mitsubishi 3000GT and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent service, and time on all repairs. I would reccomend you very high."
5 star rating
Jeff Cox from grants pass on 12/30/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"It has always been Great.."

Reviews from Google