Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Vicki Ray from grants pass on 2/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Great service very friendly resonable prices"
5 Star Rating
Susan McEntyre- Clark from grants pass on 2/9/2016 for an auto service of their 03 VOLVO S40 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Everyone is so courteous and attentive--on several occasions, they have gone out to change wiper blades, change a fuse or fix a light without even driving the car into the shop. The service is excellent. Thank you so much."
5 Star Rating
Dan from on 2/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"They have great service and a friendly staff willing accommodate your needs. "
3 Star Rating
Don Rice from grants pass on 2/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Star Automotive kept our old Mercedes in top shape for 335,000 miles. For decades they have maintained all our vehicles on an as-needed basis. We highly recommend Star Automotive for all your foreign and domestic automotive needs."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"They are very professional, knowledge and their service is always quick and reasonably priced."
3 Star Rating
Chris from on 1/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best in Grants Pass"
5 Star Rating
Brad Carlson from grants pass on 12/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"These guys are always great. very polite and professional and great mechanics, they do a good job on my vehicle every time."
5 Star Rating
Gaye Cavanah from williams on 12/20/2015 for an auto service of their 1994 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I have 3 cars and they will all go to Star for service. I liked how I was treated. "
5 Star Rating
Dee Malina from grants pass on 12/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The best auto service shop in town. "
5 Star Rating
Suzanne Lavine from grants pass on 11/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Audi A6 Avant and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Professional, friendly service"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."