Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
MC Mullen from gold hill on 7/8/2015 for an auto service of their 93 ALEGRO BAY M/H and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Aaron is the best mechanic in the world. I always know when I get my car or motor-home worked on at Star that it will run like a dream! Dave and Ed in the front really organize everything perfectly. Just great people to know and do business with :-)"
5 star rating
Danny Sawyer from grants pass on 7/6/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Diagnostic of problem was identified and resolution was efficiently completed for reasonable cost"
5 star rating
Patricia Hogue from grants pass on 6/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"For the last 17 years STAR has been the shop for me. Always courteous, and friendly. Good people, good service, and you can depend on them to not overcharge and give the very best service. Keep up the good old fashion service where your word is your bond."
5 star rating
Patsy Love from grants pass on 6/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They do excellent work, they are dependable and honest. ."
5 star rating
Richard McClanahan from grants pass on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Volvo S80 and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Can't find better in town"
5 star rating
Judy Schulz-Rogers from on 5/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"I've always been treated fairly and with respect."
5 star rating
Dick Geer from grants pass on 4/29/2015 for an auto service of their 1994 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"My experience over the years has been excellent. That is why I keep coming back."
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only place"

"The only place to take your import car."
5 star rating
Brad Carlson from grants pass on 4/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional, fast, friendly fair and good work and work ethic!"
5 star rating
Kelli Myers from grants pass on 3/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Oldsmobile Alero and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"I'm always very satisfied with the service. Very honest and reputable. Women needing mechanical work on their vehicle can really trust their assessment and their work at reasonable prices."

Reviews from Google