Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Katharine Glasser from grants pass on 10/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 smart Fortwo and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Excellent. Reliable. You can trust what they tell you and do not have to worry about being overcharged."
5 star rating
Raymond Banta from grants pass on 10/22/2015 for an auto service of their 71 CHEVROLET C10 PICKUP and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Always honest, reasonable charges, excellent work."
5 star rating
Debra Nickerson from grants pass on 10/15/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Cadillac Escalade and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"I've been a customer since 1993 and always find everyone at Star to be honest, kind, caring, reliable, and such a blessing. "Integrity" is the word that comes to mind when I think of Jim Lefeber and his staff. "
5 star rating
Bil Klages from grants pass on 10/14/2015 for an auto service of their 1989 Jeep Comanche and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"That Star is a honest,reliable,creative,and a knowledgeable establishgment of the automotive Industry, and an asset to me a my Jeep. Including the town of GrantsPass!"
5 star rating
suzanne lavine from grants pass on 9/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Audi A6 Avant and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"best professional, excellent service in Grants Pass area"
5 star rating
Will Kimport from grants pass on 9/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Good work and great service."
5 star rating
Patricia Hogue from grants pass on 9/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"As always nothing but courtesy and friendliness was encountered at my last visit. I wanted to get my car checked for road worthiness for an extended road trip. All systems checked out just fine thanks to your continuing maintenance checks done each time I have my oil changed. I really appreciate your courtesy in caring for my vehicle. Not only have I referred your shop to my friends but will continue to do so. Thanks for taking such good car of my vehicle."
5 star rating
BONNIE COOK from grants pass on 8/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"HONESTY IS A PRIORITY AND I TRUST THEM"
5 star rating
Sunshine Lowden from grants pass on 7/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"There really super and I always get treated great..."
5 star rating
Ted from on 7/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"High quality of work and friendly service. "

Reviews from Google