Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Patricia Hogue from grants pass on 6/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"The men at Star have been working on my vehicles for many years and keeping them in tiptop shape, and always ready to go when and where I need to go without any worries. They always welcome me with a smile and usually by name, making me feel welcome and special. I can't say enough about their service and consideration. A BIG thank you to everyone there who does such excellent service."
5 Star Rating
Tom Brandes from grants pass on 6/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I strongly recommend Star!"
5 Star Rating
Sandra Chinn from grants pass on 6/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great to deal with and know what they are doing."
5 Star Rating
Steve Elam from grants pass on 6/17/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The employees are very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and accommodating. I have been very pleased with the quality of work and service each time I have had my car serviced at STAR. "
5 Star Rating
Glynda Rader from grants pass on 6/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Monte Carlo and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"A very friendly bunch of guys and did excellent work."
5 Star Rating
Mike Pierce from grants pass on 6/10/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet Lumina and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"All the people that work there are great an know what their doing, no trying to push other repairs that are not needed!"
5 Star Rating
Dee Malina from grants pass on 6/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 BMW Z3 and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I would recommend Star to anyone as I have always felt confident in my dealings with them."
5 Star Rating
MaLinda Prulhiere from eagle river on 5/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best!!"
5 Star Rating
Fritz Ameen from jacksonville on 4/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I have been taking cars to Star for 10 years; 4 different cars. Always taken care of in very satisfactory and professional manner."
3 Star Rating
Jeff Cox from grants pass on 4/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Recommended"

"Would recomend"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."