Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dan from on 2/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"They have great service and a friendly staff willing accommodate your needs. "
3 star rating
Don Rice from grants pass on 2/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Star Automotive kept our old Mercedes in top shape for 335,000 miles. For decades they have maintained all our vehicles on an as-needed basis. We highly recommend Star Automotive for all your foreign and domestic automotive needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"They are very professional, knowledge and their service is always quick and reasonably priced."
3 star rating
Chris from on 1/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best in Grants Pass"
5 star rating
Brad Carlson from grants pass on 12/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"These guys are always great. very polite and professional and great mechanics, they do a good job on my vehicle every time."
5 star rating
Gaye Cavanah from williams on 12/20/2015 for an auto service of their 1994 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I have 3 cars and they will all go to Star for service. I liked how I was treated. "
5 star rating
Dee Malina from grants pass on 12/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The best auto service shop in town. "
5 star rating
Suzanne Lavine from grants pass on 11/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Audi A6 Avant and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Professional, friendly service"
5 star rating
Cheryl O'Brien from on 11/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They were awesome. I called on Tuesday for a quote and available time frame to get my car fixed. The quote was reasonable and they got me in right away. The staff was friendly and personable. I got to meet Travis who would be working on my car to talk with him. They kept me updated throughout the service and made no additional moves until they spoke with me. My father recommended them to me and I couldn't be more pleased. I took it in on Friday for new timing belt but it needed other new belts and alternator. It was making a strange noice and acting funny so the alternator was no surprise. My car was ready to be picked up the following Monday at 4:00. Major work done in only two business days. God Bless Star Automotive!"
5 star rating
Ellen from on 11/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"They can be trusted and truth is the carpet placed at there desks."

Reviews from Google