Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Lana Johnson from grants pass on 10/1/2016 for an auto service of their 1989 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Quality of work, and customer service, is excellent!"
5 Star Rating
Tom Brandes from grants pass on 9/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I highly recommend Star! Excellent quality work and customer service."
5 Star Rating
Faye Cutbirth from grants pass on 9/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Very satisfied with "waiting" time for service."
5 Star Rating
Peggy Anderson from crescent city on 8/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Great service, honest answers to questions. Star Automotive are professionals who know what they are doing and they care for their customers. "
5 Star Rating
Dee Malina from grants pass on 8/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"You can trust Star. They tell you what needs to be done and what can wait so you can budget any needed rapairs,"
5 Star Rating
MARY HART from grants pass on 8/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Lincoln Navigator and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"THE BEST AUTOMOTIVE SHOP IN TOWN!!! I WOULD NOT TRUST MY CAR/ TRUCK ANYWHERE ELSE!! VERY HONEST AND KNOWLEDGEABLE (MY GOODWRENCH GUYS) "
5 Star Rating
Kathy Svendsen from grants pass on 7/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I found Star Automotive to give trustworthy and competent service. It is also very accommodating to its customers by providing shuttle service. I would trust the company with my car for any type of automobile repair. "
5 Star Rating
Richard McClanahan from grants pass on 7/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Quality workman ship. Great customer service, you can count on your car, or truck being serviced correctly."
5 Star Rating
Brenda Gates from grants pass on 6/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service. Great prices for the expert repairs on my Mercedes, much more economical than going to Medford!"
5 Star Rating
Tim F. from on 6/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"don't go anywhere else,"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."