Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jim Knight from grants pass on 3/20/2021 for an auto service of their 1987 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Excellent work and first rate customer service. They routinely keep you informed on the status of your vehicle."
5 star rating
Michelle Tucker from williams on 3/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"TBD, more extensive service next week"
5 star rating
Lon mckellar from on 3/18/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Service writer Dave is awesome"
5 star rating
Richard Sharpe from grants pass on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Highly recomend your services, professionalism and what i feel is your honesty, which sad to say missing from some other shops. Thanks for your service."
5 star rating
Madeleine Fabris from grants pass on 3/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They do an excellent job at a very reasonable price. Brandon, Dave and Paul (the guys up front) are always smiling, even when the phones are ringing off the hook and they are talking in person with customers and mechanics, seems all at the same time. Great at juggling!"
5 star rating
Chris and Stefani Barnett from grants pass on 3/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Land Rover Discovery and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Thorough and know their stuff."
5 star rating
Jim Knight from grants pass on 3/4/2021 for an auto service of their 1987 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Exceptional customer service and top notch mechanical skills. This was my first time here but I’ll be back!"
5 star rating
Becca Billman from grants pass on 2/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service! Honest and quick."
5 star rating
Erick Harju from grants pass on 2/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"GREAT job done on my 09 SLK55 AMG. What can I say.. a great group of guys here who are a pleasure to work with. I'm a customer for life."
5 star rating
Jacob Henderson from grants pass on 2/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Starr is a trusted and reputable local business to work with. Consistent quality service."

Reviews from Google