Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Kevin Burke from grants pass on 5/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"They do good work and are very friendly!"
5 Star Rating
Elizabeth from on 5/18/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Absolutely wonderful. They were fast and efficient. I would whole heartedly trust them with my truck again. They didn’t over charge and they even backed their work. They go above and beyond."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I was super happy. Highly recommended"
3 Star Rating
Liz Hamilton from crescent city on 5/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"The work they do is great and reasonably priced. I was very disappointed that they weren’t able to do both things I needed. Not having a working washer motor is a big safety concern and they weren’t able to get it done."
5 Star Rating
Denise from on 5/10/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I couldn't of chose a better auto shop to work on my 1997 Mitsubishi spider."
5 Star Rating
Brandon Woodrum from grants pass on 5/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They were excellent. They didn’t try to fix things that aren’t broken which you find with a lot of auto shops. I was aware of all the issues they brought up. Felt the price was fair. I will go back."
5 Star Rating
Teresa K from on 4/28/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Professional, thorough and friendly."
3 Star Rating
Gerald McMillan from grants pass on 4/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Quality of service is excellent."
5 Star Rating
Bryan from selma on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"That Star is a great place and will highly recommend you for any service."
5 Star Rating
Steven from on 4/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch I was in at 8 am and out buy 10.Thank you STAR Auto the AC is COLD ❄️"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."