Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sandra Chinn from grants pass on 6/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great to deal with and know what they are doing."
5 star rating
Steve Elam from grants pass on 6/17/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The employees are very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and accommodating. I have been very pleased with the quality of work and service each time I have had my car serviced at STAR. "
5 star rating
Glynda Rader from grants pass on 6/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Monte Carlo and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"A very friendly bunch of guys and did excellent work."
5 star rating
Mike Pierce from grants pass on 6/10/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet Lumina and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"All the people that work there are great an know what their doing, no trying to push other repairs that are not needed!"
5 star rating
Dee Malina from grants pass on 6/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 BMW Z3 and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I would recommend Star to anyone as I have always felt confident in my dealings with them."
5 star rating
MaLinda Prulhiere from eagle river on 5/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best!!"
5 star rating
Fritz Ameen from jacksonville on 4/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I have been taking cars to Star for 10 years; 4 different cars. Always taken care of in very satisfactory and professional manner."
3 star rating
Jeff Cox from grants pass on 4/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Recommended"

"Would recomend"
5 star rating
Vicki Ray from grants pass on 2/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Great service very friendly resonable prices"
5 star rating
Susan McEntyre- Clark from grants pass on 2/9/2016 for an auto service of their 03 VOLVO S40 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Everyone is so courteous and attentive--on several occasions, they have gone out to change wiper blades, change a fuse or fix a light without even driving the car into the shop. The service is excellent. Thank you so much."

Reviews from Google