Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Richard Reedy from grants pass on 2/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Star, always does a great job. They always call in case there is unexpected issues and takes care of them in a prompt and courteous fashion."
3 Star Rating
T. Gunnar Carr from grants pass on 2/14/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Good People"

"Good people Good work"
5 Star Rating
D. Fasching from grants pass on 2/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"That your quality of work is great and that your customer service is outstanding."
5 Star Rating
Dwight Lambert from grants pass on 2/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 BMW Z4 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Professional, knowledgeable and great people to work with."
5 Star Rating
Patty Shealy from grants pass on 2/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Land Rover Range Rover and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"If you want your vehicle serviced by a company with honesty and integrity, Star Automotive is the place to go!!"
5 Star Rating
Todd Phillips from grants pass on 1/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Honest, fair, and great service. I have been a customer for 12 years and have never been disappointed"
5 Star Rating
Wayne stansberry from orinda on 12/22/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Quality, dependable service--and honest"
5 Star Rating
C Martin from grants pass on 12/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Audi Q7 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

".Star Automotive has had a reputation for a long time to be the best place to go for imports. They earned that reputation and have sustained it for many years. We are fortunate in a small community to have a local business that can service import cars"
5 Star Rating
Richard Reedy from grants pass on 12/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"The techs are top notch and recommend others using Star Automotive."
5 Star Rating
Richard Ziff from on 12/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend them and I do!! Thanks for the great service."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."