Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Faye Cutbirth from grants pass on 9/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Very satisfied with "waiting" time for service."
5 star rating
Peggy Anderson from crescent city on 8/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Great service, honest answers to questions. Star Automotive are professionals who know what they are doing and they care for their customers. "
5 star rating
Dee Malina from grants pass on 8/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"You can trust Star. They tell you what needs to be done and what can wait so you can budget any needed rapairs,"
5 star rating
MARY HART from grants pass on 8/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Lincoln Navigator and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"THE BEST AUTOMOTIVE SHOP IN TOWN!!! I WOULD NOT TRUST MY CAR/ TRUCK ANYWHERE ELSE!! VERY HONEST AND KNOWLEDGEABLE (MY GOODWRENCH GUYS) "
5 star rating
Kathy Svendsen from grants pass on 7/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I found Star Automotive to give trustworthy and competent service. It is also very accommodating to its customers by providing shuttle service. I would trust the company with my car for any type of automobile repair. "
5 star rating
Richard McClanahan from grants pass on 7/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Quality workman ship. Great customer service, you can count on your car, or truck being serviced correctly."
5 star rating
Brenda Gates from grants pass on 6/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service. Great prices for the expert repairs on my Mercedes, much more economical than going to Medford!"
5 star rating
Tim F. from on 6/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"don't go anywhere else,"
5 star rating
Patricia Hogue from grants pass on 6/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"The men at Star have been working on my vehicles for many years and keeping them in tiptop shape, and always ready to go when and where I need to go without any worries. They always welcome me with a smile and usually by name, making me feel welcome and special. I can't say enough about their service and consideration. A BIG thank you to everyone there who does such excellent service."
5 star rating
Tom Brandes from grants pass on 6/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I strongly recommend Star!"

Reviews from Google