Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
mark fisher from grants pass on 7/22/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"honest, reliable and do the work correctly"
5 Star Rating
Shannon Lott from grants pass on 6/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I would highly recommend this shop"
5 Star Rating
Steve Elam from grants pass on 6/12/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have been a regular customer for two years. I have always found the quality of work to be excellent and the service outstanding. Recently, my wife was stranded on the freeway and had to be towed in on a Friday afternoon. The staff dropped what they were doing, put the car up on the rack, diagnosed and fixed the problem and got her back on the road in less than two hours; while also providing a loaner car so she could run an errand while they were working on the car. We were extremely grateful for the helpful and caring attitude of the employees."
5 Star Rating
Walt Frey from grants pass on 6/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Porsche Cayenne and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Long time customer. Always great service."
5 Star Rating
Kay Glasser from grants pass on 4/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 smart Fortwo and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I count on them to take care of my cars and they have never let me down."
5 Star Rating
Jacques Zozaya from grants pass on 4/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The boys at Star are best by far !!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Dan Satoris from grants pass on 4/11/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I feel very comfortable recommending them for repairs or service and receiving quality treatment every time."
5 Star Rating
Gail Church from grants pass on 3/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They are very knowledgeable about VW vehicles. I feel they are very honest and I trust them to work on my vehicle. The service personnel are friendly and have a good attitude. They are willing to take the time to explain and answer all of my questions."
5 Star Rating
Tamara from on 3/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I highly recommend STARTING to everyone. I know they are honest and stand behind their work."
5 Star Rating
Jerry Weskirchen from grants pass on 2/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I aleways recommend Star Services."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."