Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Don Ruhl from grants pass on 11/15/2016 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I have recommended you to others, and told them how you operate, that you operate ethically, and that you update people, and that you are upfront about everything. "
5 star rating
Brian O'Connor from grants pass on 11/10/2016 for an auto service of their 1995 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"I felt the team understood their jobs and I was kept informed of the progress of my repair. The people were very nice and the guy I dealt with was very personable and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Peggy Anderson from crescent city on 11/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Star Automotive is the Best! They care and go above and beyond to help the customer."
5 star rating
David Fernandez from williams on 11/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Volkswagen Eurovan and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I am very happy with the service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service and high quality"

"Very professional, friendly service. We will continue to take our vehicles to Star Automotive."
3 star rating
Jerry Weskirchen from grants pass on 10/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very courteous. Always fix or maintain a high level of competence until this last time. I'm not sure what caused the latest breakdown right after the servicing was completed. They will get to the bottom of the problem I'm sure."
5 star rating
Don Rice from grants pass on 10/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"We have been visiting Starr Automotive for at least 20 years. Over that time, we have never been disappointed in their service or attitude. They kept our old Mercedes running well over 325,000 miles and it ran better when we sold it than it did when we bought it. Star continues to be our "go to" auto repair and service shop."
5 star rating
Patrick Fort from grants pass on 10/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"The staff is attentive and helpful. I've been a regular customer for a while and always have good service from familiar staff that has worked there for many years. I trust them since I always see that they service some of the more high-end vehicles that people drive in our area."
5 star rating
Lana Johnson from grants pass on 10/1/2016 for an auto service of their 1989 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Quality of work, and customer service, is excellent!"
5 star rating
Tom Brandes from grants pass on 9/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I highly recommend Star! Excellent quality work and customer service."

Reviews from Google