Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Patricia Hogue from grants pass on 10/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"If you want a place you can trust to do the job right go to Star. They have done all the service on our vehicles for nearly twenty years and am always satisfied. It is always service with a smile and a friendly hello you feel like a valued customer. and friend."
5 Star Rating
Ashley Osborne from grants pass on 9/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I always tell all my friends, family and clients about star. We tell them to ask for Ed or Dave and that they will be well taken care of."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service. Customer friendly. Family like atmosphere is felt amongst front office. I trust them."
5 Star Rating
Jerry Weskirchen from grants pass on 9/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Star automotive is highly professional and honest. Their work is done promptly, done with integrity. I recommend them to everyone who needs mechanical work done."
5 Star Rating
Dan from on 9/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service,friendly staff, all the time!"
5 Star Rating
Joyce Smith from grants pass on 9/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied"

"Excellent service and outstanding personal experience. I am very satisfied overall."
5 Star Rating
Madeleine Fabris from grants pass on 8/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service. Seem to geniunely care about their customers and the health of their autos."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Svendsen from grants pass on 8/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"A very reputable shop with great customer service."
5 Star Rating
Ginny Wassubj from on 8/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"wonderful service, wonderful people"
5 Star Rating
Mark Fisher from grants pass on 8/7/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great service and I can always count on the work on my vehicle is always done correctly"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."