Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Steve Elam from grants pass on 6/12/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have been a regular customer for two years. I have always found the quality of work to be excellent and the service outstanding. Recently, my wife was stranded on the freeway and had to be towed in on a Friday afternoon. The staff dropped what they were doing, put the car up on the rack, diagnosed and fixed the problem and got her back on the road in less than two hours; while also providing a loaner car so she could run an errand while they were working on the car. We were extremely grateful for the helpful and caring attitude of the employees."
5 star rating
Walt Frey from grants pass on 6/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Porsche Cayenne and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Long time customer. Always great service."
5 star rating
Kay Glasser from grants pass on 4/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 smart Fortwo and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I count on them to take care of my cars and they have never let me down."
5 star rating
Jacques Zozaya from grants pass on 4/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The boys at Star are best by far !!!!!"
5 star rating
Dan Satoris from grants pass on 4/11/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I feel very comfortable recommending them for repairs or service and receiving quality treatment every time."
5 star rating
Gail Church from grants pass on 3/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They are very knowledgeable about VW vehicles. I feel they are very honest and I trust them to work on my vehicle. The service personnel are friendly and have a good attitude. They are willing to take the time to explain and answer all of my questions."
5 star rating
Tamara from on 3/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I highly recommend STARTING to everyone. I know they are honest and stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Jerry Weskirchen from grants pass on 2/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I aleways recommend Star Services."
5 star rating
Richard Reedy from grants pass on 2/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Star, always does a great job. They always call in case there is unexpected issues and takes care of them in a prompt and courteous fashion."
3 star rating
T. Gunnar Carr from grants pass on 2/14/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Good People"

"Good people Good work"

Reviews from Google