Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service. Customer friendly. Family like atmosphere is felt amongst front office. I trust them."
5 star rating
Jerry Weskirchen from grants pass on 9/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Star automotive is highly professional and honest. Their work is done promptly, done with integrity. I recommend them to everyone who needs mechanical work done."
5 star rating
Dan from on 9/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service,friendly staff, all the time!"
5 star rating
Joyce Smith from grants pass on 9/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied"

"Excellent service and outstanding personal experience. I am very satisfied overall."
5 star rating
Madeleine Fabris from grants pass on 8/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service. Seem to geniunely care about their customers and the health of their autos."
5 star rating
Kathy Svendsen from grants pass on 8/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"A very reputable shop with great customer service."
5 star rating
Ginny Wassubj from on 8/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"wonderful service, wonderful people"
5 star rating
Mark Fisher from grants pass on 8/7/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great service and I can always count on the work on my vehicle is always done correctly"
5 star rating
mark fisher from grants pass on 7/22/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"honest, reliable and do the work correctly"
5 star rating
Shannon Lott from grants pass on 6/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I would highly recommend this shop"

Reviews from Google