Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Laura Angell from on 8/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"I have never had such courteous and kind treatment at an auto shop. It was beyond efficient and they were more than willing to discuss everything and not oversell. They are definitely not your run of the mill auto shop. Thank you gentlemen. Ed, you’re amazing."
5 Star Rating
Patrick Kollodge from grants pass on 8/20/2018 for an auto service of their 73 TOYOTA LAND CRUISER and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They did what I asked them to do and charged a fair price."
5 Star Rating
Jimmy V from on 8/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Dave was terrific"

"Dave was terrific. He said”bring it in at 11am, I did, and drove off at 11:30am. In time to make a meeting??"
5 Star Rating
Kris bridgeman from grants pass on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly, very helpful can explain to a non mechanical woman what they did. Great humor with all staff. Family friendly area while you wait."
5 Star Rating
Todd Tippin from glendale on 7/31/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"You can really trust Star Automotive."
5 Star Rating
Judy Schulz Rogers from grants pass on 7/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I do and I have always loved the service I get from STAR...and of course pass on my satisfaction."
5 Star Rating
Gary Roberts from grants pass on 7/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Kia Sportage and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They do a great job, it's done on time and at a very reasonable price."
5 Star Rating
Hunt, Dave from on 7/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I have recommended Star to my friends and they’ve been very happy with the service they received."
5 Star Rating
Peggy from on 7/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest and reliable. Star automotive have fantastic customer service they make your appointments quickly and you know the repairs will be done right the first time. I won't go anywhere else"
3 Star Rating
James mattison from grants pass on 7/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Im happy with them"

"I would Im happy with them"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."