Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sandra Chinn from grants pass on 12/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Always a good experience."
5 star rating
Leslie Coster from grants pass on 11/30/2017 for an auto service of their 05 HONDA CR-V SE and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"When I moved to Grants Pass 6 years ago, I asked my auto shop in Clackamas for a recommendation and was given Star Automotive. Gave your name out today. Thanks for working my little emergency into your busy schedule today."
5 star rating
Kimberly Lyon from grants pass on 11/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"My family and I have taken our vehicles to STAR for over 15 years. Always friendly, they go out of the way to accommodate your personal needs. I trust their recommendations and have always received excellent service."
5 star rating
Robert/Sherry Armstrong from grants pass on 11/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They are very reliable, trustworthy, honest and finish the job as quickly as the nature of the repairs and availability of parts permit."
5 star rating
Bob Barnes from grants pass on 11/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good fast service."
5 star rating
Bob Maynard from grants pass on 10/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Star is thorough and most importantly, very honest. My dealer said I need $600 in repairs. Star found it was just a broken clamp and the repair is less than $100! Thank you Star!"
5 star rating
Lana Johnson from grants pass on 10/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Honest "

"I have a BMW. I am so grateful to beable to take my car to Star Automotive rather than the having to visit the bandits in Medford. They have done excellent work for me on my BMW, and my Ford truck. I highly recommend Star. The are very honest and courteous."
5 star rating
Joyce Smith from grants pass on 10/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"People are just great and so are the mechanics"
5 star rating
Patricia Hogue from grants pass on 10/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"If you want a place you can trust to do the job right go to Star. They have done all the service on our vehicles for nearly twenty years and am always satisfied. It is always service with a smile and a friendly hello you feel like a valued customer. and friend."
5 star rating
Ashley Osborne from grants pass on 9/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I always tell all my friends, family and clients about star. We tell them to ask for Ed or Dave and that they will be well taken care of."

Reviews from Google