Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Paul and Ann Huffman from grants pass on 7/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Focus Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, knowledgeable and friendly people."
5 star rating
Mark Shorb from grants pass on 7/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service. Courtesy ride is an added bonus."
5 star rating
Sheryl Varga from grants pass on 7/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service and repairs."
5 star rating
Shawndra Stickney from wilderville on 6/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Absolutely wonderful! Work was done very well, they got me in within 12 hours of my call (as I had called a bit before closing), and the crew had some of the best customer service I’ve experienced in quite a while. My family comes here but this was my first time. I’ll be back for any future repairs!! Thanks again Star!"
5 star rating
Dw from on 6/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Honestly, price effective, quality service, professional & fast"
5 star rating
Kim Burton from grants pass on 6/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I have used a few shops in town, and by far, I love Star Automotive. They are like being around family!"
5 star rating
Barry McCarthy from grants pass on 2/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"This is my first experience with STAR and it won’t be my last. I needed the 120k service on my 2003 Tundra and Dave was great reviewing what that would involve as we set the appointment. Ed called me sooner than I expected saying they were done and sent a driver to pick me up. Everything was fine but the brakes didn’t feel right. I went back and Ed had Stanley check it out and the problem was corrected. Their customer service got even better when Ed called me later in the day to make sure I was satisfied. Excellent treatment all the way."
5 star rating
Todd Tippin from glendale on 2/16/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Always excellent, timely and fairly priced."
5 star rating
Transatlantic Solutions, LLC from on 12/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"As always, Star Motors is the place to go with a German vehicle. Thank you!!"
5 star rating
Mary Hart from grants pass on 12/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Lincoln Navigator and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"That you are honest and it's the only shop in town to take care of your vehicle! !!! No matter what!"

Reviews from Google