Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jimmy V from on 8/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Dave was terrific"

"Dave was terrific. He said”bring it in at 11am, I did, and drove off at 11:30am. In time to make a meeting??"
5 star rating
Kris bridgeman from grants pass on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly, very helpful can explain to a non mechanical woman what they did. Great humor with all staff. Family friendly area while you wait."
5 star rating
Todd Tippin from glendale on 7/31/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"You can really trust Star Automotive."
5 star rating
Judy Schulz Rogers from grants pass on 7/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I do and I have always loved the service I get from STAR...and of course pass on my satisfaction."
5 star rating
Gary Roberts from grants pass on 7/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Kia Sportage and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They do a great job, it's done on time and at a very reasonable price."
5 star rating
Hunt, Dave from on 7/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I have recommended Star to my friends and they’ve been very happy with the service they received."
5 star rating
Peggy from on 7/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest and reliable. Star automotive have fantastic customer service they make your appointments quickly and you know the repairs will be done right the first time. I won't go anywhere else"
3 star rating
James mattison from grants pass on 7/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Im happy with them"

"I would Im happy with them"
5 star rating
Patty Shealy from grants pass on 7/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I would tell them the work and service are excellent! I always come to Star because I know I can trust them!!"
5 star rating
Tom Brandes from grants pass on 7/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent! I always come here."

Reviews from Google