Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Don Ruhl from grants pass on 11/15/2018 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Yes, and I have."

"Yes, and I have."
5 star rating
Henry Viveiros from grants pass on 11/11/2018 for an auto service of their 1991 Mercedes-Benz 560 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Star is a relatively large, long time supplier of automotive services. In the past I was Associate Publisher of mechanics manuals (before the days of computers). I was also Service Manager for Hyster Company in Northern California and Western Nevada. So I am familiar of what it takes to be a good, reliable service provider. I am satisfied with STAR services and the people who are the public interface for services. Thank you for making my service needs comfortable to deal with."
5 star rating
Colby cole from grants pass on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I would say Star's employee's were very transparent in the pricing. They are very friendly and easy to get a hold of. I didn't realise how bad my car ran until I got my car back and realized how it should have been running. Awesome work!!"
5 star rating
Erik from on 10/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest work"

"Genuine good people who treat you like family."
5 star rating
Andria Doran from grants pass on 10/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Professional, knowledgeable, friendly! Everyone always goes above and beyond to make me feel safe and secure! They need to add the word ROCK before the STAR on the building and add an “s” after the word STAR, because that’s what they all are in the automotive field and their amazing customer service! I wouldn’t even think of going anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Richard Boss from grants pass on 10/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great place that’s trustworthy."
5 star rating
Teresa Johndgard from on 9/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very Good Service"

"They are Honest, kept me informed during the process, advised but not pushy, completed the work in a very timely manner. And made me feel that they genuinely cared."
5 star rating
Lyn Borchers from grants pass on 8/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and treated with respect rather than talked down to because i'm a woman."
5 star rating
Laura Angell from on 8/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"I have never had such courteous and kind treatment at an auto shop. It was beyond efficient and they were more than willing to discuss everything and not oversell. They are definitely not your run of the mill auto shop. Thank you gentlemen. Ed, you’re amazing."
5 star rating
Patrick Kollodge from grants pass on 8/20/2018 for an auto service of their 73 TOYOTA LAND CRUISER and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They did what I asked them to do and charged a fair price."

Reviews from Google