Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Lynette Masmeyer from grants pass on 2/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Honest work"

"No bullshit, straight up and great service!"
5 Star Rating
Dan Morrocco from grants pass on 1/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I bring our company vehicles to star as well as my personal vehicles."
5 Star Rating
Johnny Jones from grants pass on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Porsche 911 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Good guys; efficient, friendly, honest"
5 Star Rating
Susan Tamraz from grants pass on 1/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Never 'shady feeling' from staff. Always professional and upfront. Loaner cars are the clincher!!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine Fabris from grants pass on 1/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Consistently the best in service, care and concern."
5 Star Rating
Todd phillips from grants pass on 1/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Fair, honest and friendly. Can always count on the work."
5 Star Rating
Logan Schultz from selma on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford Transit and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They folks at Star were kind, courteous, and seemed to be having fun enjoying their craft. The work done was excellent!! The work was completed sooner than expected. The communication was great. Fantastic experience!! Highly recommend!! Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Lona from on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Star has always treated me with respect and I trust them."
5 Star Rating
Ron Lamb from grants pass on 1/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Polite, helpful, thorough, and love the courtesy ride service! Greasy customer service and work."
5 Star Rating
Todd Tippin from glendale on 1/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"It is always as I would hope; comprehensive, efficient, professional and the best place I know of to go where you can trust the entire staff and quality of work. Star Automotive is my first and last choice for automotive repairs."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."