Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/13/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Everyone is friendly and willing to help. The mechanics always do a great job. Estimates are always detailed and find all things that need repair on my used car. Thank you for all the great work over the years!"
5 star rating
Marsha G from on 4/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"We are very satisfied with the customer service and the work that you do. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Steve mesa from on 4/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"These guys,are pros and they are honest,you be don't see that everyday"
5 star rating
Susan TAMRAZ from grants pass on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"No complaints. Customer for years. I feel they're truthful but best part ...LOANER CARS!!!!"
5 star rating
Terry Hinzman from grants pass on 4/6/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Do good work!"

"They look over the vehicle and gave me an estimate. The work was done in a timely manner. The amount paid was less than the estimate. I would recommend Star Automotive to others."
5 star rating
Krystynnia from on 4/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They are amazing. Got my car back to me pretty quick explained everything to me amd was very kind"
5 star rating
Skip Tyler from selma on 3/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great PR; good information, excellent service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Treated very well"

"You guys have always treated me very well the past 25 years"
5 star rating
Jesse from on 3/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Awesome group of guys, would highly recommend others to STAR. Best car Dr's around!"
5 star rating
Erica from on 3/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great Customer Service and Quality Auto Work"

Reviews from Google