Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from grants pass on 7/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Suzuki Grand Vitara and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"Had an appointment bought it in next day it was out and it all works great good job star"
5 Star Rating
Robert hatley from grants pass on 7/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"My car is humming along"

"Awesome staff especially Brandon he has gone out of his way to help us"
5 Star Rating
Michael Kennedy from grants pass on 7/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great staff excellent service always right the 1st time I won't take my vehicles any place else I made that mistake but won't again"
5 Star Rating
Glenn DeBuse from grants pass on 7/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"This Automotive Company is excellent."
5 Star Rating
Madeleine Fabris from grants pass on 6/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Found myself in a big "car" bind where I was advised by Paul at Star not to drive my car until they could check out the issue (They were busy so scheduled an appointment a week out.). Had a medical appointment on Thursday that I could not miss, decided to rent a car - they wanted $300+ by a two day rental. Paul at Star was able to find me a loaner which I could keep as long as they had my car. Within 24 hours my car had been repaired, prior to my scheduled appointment, at a very reasonable price (I drive a Volvo, not cheap to fix). All in all I was able to make my medical appointment, get my car repaired all in less than 24 hours. Couldn't be happier. I will not be taking my car anywhere else for service. Thanks to all at Star, you're the best!"
5 Star Rating
Erick Harju from grants pass on 6/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"What a pleasure it is to work with everyone at Star. Paul, you're awesome, and you have a great crew!"
5 Star Rating
Kristeen W. from on 6/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly, highly recommend, as a matter of fact, I already have, several times over!!!"
5 Star Rating
Sami Oden from grants pass on 6/19/2021 for an auto service of their 1995 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"It was fantastic! I'd been to 2 other repair places and they couldn't tell me what was wrong. Kept guessing and putting new parts in my vehicle. Never corrected the problem. .. Took it to Star on some friends recommendation and they found the problem and fixed it. I've been dealing with my truck running horrible for months. Now it runs great! So happy! 😊"
5 Star Rating
Dan Horowitz from grants pass on 6/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Great service and friendly staff Knowledgeable technicians"
5 Star Rating
Jon from on 5/28/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Front desk checked me in promptly even though I was nearly 2hours late for a scheduled time."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."