Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mark Rieman from merlin on 12/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would tell people that this STAR facility does quality work at competitive prices, with an added bonus that these guys are true professionals at what they do and they know their "stuff." Along with competitive pricing, STAR is also what I would call an honest place to do business with. And the people that work there are friendly and supportive. A good friend of mine recommended this place last year when I switched to a different car and was quite happy to find that this was a place I could count on. Hey! If you have to leave your car overnight, they'll even come and pick you up the following day. Now THAT'S what I call service."
5 star rating
Susan Tamraz from grants pass on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Have gone to Star for years. Always done right."
5 star rating
Bruce Cochran from grants pass on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I highly recommend you to my friends."
5 star rating
David Hunt from rogue river on 12/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have recommended Star Auto to my friends. One saved $$ compared to a dealer estimate. Was very satisfied."
5 star rating
Katharine Glasser from grants pass on 12/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 smart Fortwo and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Good, reliable and fair"
5 star rating
David from cave junction on 12/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Crown Victoria and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"They are very honest, reliable and courteous. Oh, friendly too."
5 star rating
Todd Tippin from glendale on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"STAR Automotive is the place to go for quality care and workmanship for domestic or imported vehicles. They consistently solve my automotive repair challenges."
5 star rating
Mary Hart from grants pass on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Crown Victoria and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"You are the only shop in town that I would take my vehicles to You are the very very best. Aaron always works on my cars and love him he is the best ever!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/21/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They're great"
5 star rating
Bob Bonner from grants pass on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Everyone at STAR gives us the sense that they are there to serve us, not take from us. In addition, they have always provided us with excellent work. If there has ever been a delay in the expected time of completion of a job, it has always been warranted. That has only happened once in 9 years of service!"

Reviews from Google