Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Johnny Jones from grants pass on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Porsche 911 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Good guys; efficient, friendly, honest"
5 star rating
Susan Tamraz from grants pass on 1/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Never 'shady feeling' from staff. Always professional and upfront. Loaner cars are the clincher!!"
5 star rating
Madeleine Fabris from grants pass on 1/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Consistently the best in service, care and concern."
5 star rating
Todd phillips from grants pass on 1/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Fair, honest and friendly. Can always count on the work."
5 star rating
Logan Schultz from selma on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford Transit and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They folks at Star were kind, courteous, and seemed to be having fun enjoying their craft. The work done was excellent!! The work was completed sooner than expected. The communication was great. Fantastic experience!! Highly recommend!! Thank you."
5 star rating
Lona from on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Star has always treated me with respect and I trust them."
5 star rating
Ron Lamb from grants pass on 1/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Polite, helpful, thorough, and love the courtesy ride service! Greasy customer service and work."
5 star rating
Todd Tippin from glendale on 1/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"It is always as I would hope; comprehensive, efficient, professional and the best place I know of to go where you can trust the entire staff and quality of work. Star Automotive is my first and last choice for automotive repairs."
5 star rating
Patricia Hogue from grants pass on 1/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Jim & his group have been doing my auto maintenance/repair for 20 years. Wouldn't take it anywhere else. Each and every one is friendly and respectful and very competent. Thanks;"
5 star rating
Mike Mann from selma on 1/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"Mercedes Benz of Medford has told me that they won't/can't work on my 1980 and 1982 Mercedes 240Ds. Star continues to service both with great care and has been courteous and professional in every transaction. They also do great work on my other "imports" from Japan and Detroit. Highly recommended."

Reviews from Google