Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Noel wall from grants pass on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work snd honest, ALWAYS, it doesn’t get much better"
5 Star Rating
James Dunn from grants pass on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Always a friendly, informative, competent, fair staff. I have been enjoying good service @ Star for 40 yrs.!!!"
5 Star Rating
Greg Richards from azalea on 5/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great people fast and know there business"
5 Star Rating
Ray looney from grants pass on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very Good. Total bill was less then quoted. I appreciate that honesty!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They do excellent work. Done right."
5 Star Rating
David Hanks from oklahoma city on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Dave was the best at advice and service I have ever experienced with a Mercedes. At a reasonable price. Which is incredable especially since I'm from out of town and he could of stuck it to me be did not and even provided me a loner to drive over the weekend what great service. Great people and great place. Highly recommend Star Automotive.."
5 Star Rating
Mark Rieman from merlin on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"That you are fair in pricing and honest with your customers."
5 Star Rating
Mike Brons from grants pass on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Star has been taking care of our families cars and trucks for the past 20 years. Great people and great service!"
5 Star Rating
Becca from on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"Star is the best in town. The staff there are all incredibly kind and the work they do is phenomenal."
5 Star Rating
Dave Milner from grants pass on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Saturn LW and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They are great"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."