Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Peggy Anderson from grants pass on 4/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet HHR and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I won't take my automobiles to anyone but Star automotive. I know I will get the best customer service, and the best quality workmanship on my cars. The tell the truth and won't do you wrong. They care about their customers. Will drop me off at home and call when the car is done and then pick me up. Friendly, professional. They are the Best!!!!"
5 star rating
Pam Mays from williams on 3/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Extremely honest and efficient always!"
5 star rating
Dennis Varga from grants pass on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Star Automotive is honest, and reliable. They have earned our business."
5 star rating
Kevin McCaskill from grants pass on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their 1984 Mercedes-Benz 380 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Honest and knowledgeable. I’ve always had a positive experience at Star. I’m a mechanic myself and when I get stuck with a problem I can’t diagnose, I bring it to them and they never disappoint."
5 star rating
April Brennan from grants pass on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Cadillac DeVille and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"The Star auto family are very professional. I've had a get experience both times I've been in. Grant's Pass collision next door to Star, sent me over the 1st time. Both Dave's at each store are awesome. Mr. Ed at Star was so kind, as well. Great prices, they don't sell you what you don't need, and got me scheduled in a timely fashion. I only had an oil change and a full check on my caddy this time. Everything that I thought was wrong, they found and I never said a word to them before the check. I knew right away, they are an honest company and care about their clients. I would encourage everyone, try their service before going anyplace else. Thank you. April B."
5 star rating
Tyler from on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"They are a great team, that work quickly and efficiently to get you in and out."
5 star rating
Will from grants pass on 2/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Go there and let them work on your vehicle"
5 star rating
Monica Conley from grants pass on 2/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Mazda MAZDA5 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I trust them and they always do excellent work!"
5 star rating
Lynette Masmeyer from grants pass on 2/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Honest work"

"No bullshit, straight up and great service!"
5 star rating
Dan Morrocco from grants pass on 1/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I bring our company vehicles to star as well as my personal vehicles."

Reviews from Google