Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Tom Brandes from grants pass on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Always excellent!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best ever!"
5 Star Rating
Ashley Osborne from grants pass on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Mazda Tribute and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"It’s a great place, ED and Dave are always helpful and great to work with! We have been clients for 10 plus years and trust no other shop to work on our vehicles."
5 Star Rating
Steve Nottingham from grants pass on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their 1992 Chevrolet G-Series Van and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Make an appointment"
5 Star Rating
Sandi Hooper from gasquet on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Ed is a great front counter guy. Helpful and friendly. My service was very fast. It was our first visit, and we were pleased enough that we want to continue the relationship."
5 Star Rating
susan corliss from grants pass on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great"
5 Star Rating
Marcelle Gamboa from grants pass on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Everyone I spoke to was amazing and kind. Explained everything thoroughly."
5 Star Rating
Theresa Nelson from grants pass on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I’m so happy I found this place! My Jeep had been making horrible noises, and frankly, I was nervous that it would be a high dollar repair. The team diagnosed the issue, performed great service at a great price, and had my Jeep back to me the same day! The people here are really nice, personable, and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend Star Automotive, and will be returning to them with any future automotive needs!"
5 Star Rating
Karri Fischer from grants pass on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Check star automotive before you go anywhere else"
5 Star Rating
Susan Tamraz from grants pass on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great ESPECIALLY THE LOANER CARS!!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."