Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Greg Richards from azalea on 5/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great people fast and know there business"
5 star rating
Ray looney from grants pass on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very Good. Total bill was less then quoted. I appreciate that honesty!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They do excellent work. Done right."
5 star rating
David Hanks from oklahoma city on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Dave was the best at advice and service I have ever experienced with a Mercedes. At a reasonable price. Which is incredable especially since I'm from out of town and he could of stuck it to me be did not and even provided me a loner to drive over the weekend what great service. Great people and great place. Highly recommend Star Automotive.."
5 star rating
Mark Rieman from merlin on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"That you are fair in pricing and honest with your customers."
5 star rating
Mike Brons from grants pass on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Star has been taking care of our families cars and trucks for the past 20 years. Great people and great service!"
5 star rating
Becca from on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"Star is the best in town. The staff there are all incredibly kind and the work they do is phenomenal."
5 star rating
Dave Milner from grants pass on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Saturn LW and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They are great"
5 star rating
Jenine Brown from grants pass on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"the BEST"

"I'm so happy I found Star! They have always been fair with their charges and I trust Ed and Dave to do the right thing. I'm in my 60's and lived in several states. I would rate them the BEST. Thanks guys :)"
5 star rating
Kimberly Simmons from grants pass on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Star does excllent work, and they are trustworthy."

Reviews from Google