Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Tom from on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"As above"
5 Star Rating
DARROW from on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"If you have a problem. Don’t wait go now They will take care of you."
5 Star Rating
Louisa lenz Porter from williams on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Excellent work and honest"
5 Star Rating
Josephine Miguel from rogue river on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"These guys know what they’re doing ! You can tell that they all enjoy their jobs they’re friendly professional and I appreciate everything they do! I trust them because I have a good sense of who knows their way around fixing a car. I would definitely recommend them to all my family and friends ! And Paul 😊 Is hysterical 😂"
5 Star Rating
Shawn Thornton from grants pass on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great reliable service. Experienced mechanics that you can trust!"
5 Star Rating
Bill Davis from glendale on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 BMW 7-Series and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Friendly, quick and honest service."
5 Star Rating
Brian Meyer from grants pass on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Festiva and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Staff is friendly and were easy to work with"
5 Star Rating
Dave Holguin from selma on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"These Guys Are Second Ta None...Awesome Service!!"
5 Star Rating
Dave Holguin from selma on 6/10/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"These Guys Are awesome! They Kicked Butt On My Repair Work, I'm Definitely Going Back To Star For All My Service Needs! Dave Holguin"
3 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good"

"There good at what they do"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."