Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ashley Osborne from grants pass on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Mazda Tribute and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"It’s a great place, ED and Dave are always helpful and great to work with! We have been clients for 10 plus years and trust no other shop to work on our vehicles."
5 star rating
Steve Nottingham from grants pass on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their 1992 Chevrolet G-Series Van and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Make an appointment"
5 star rating
Sandi Hooper from gasquet on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Ed is a great front counter guy. Helpful and friendly. My service was very fast. It was our first visit, and we were pleased enough that we want to continue the relationship."
5 star rating
susan corliss from grants pass on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great"
5 star rating
Marcelle Gamboa from grants pass on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Everyone I spoke to was amazing and kind. Explained everything thoroughly."
5 star rating
Theresa Nelson from grants pass on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I’m so happy I found this place! My Jeep had been making horrible noises, and frankly, I was nervous that it would be a high dollar repair. The team diagnosed the issue, performed great service at a great price, and had my Jeep back to me the same day! The people here are really nice, personable, and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend Star Automotive, and will be returning to them with any future automotive needs!"
5 star rating
Karri Fischer from grants pass on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Check star automotive before you go anywhere else"
5 star rating
Susan Tamraz from grants pass on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great ESPECIALLY THE LOANER CARS!!"
5 star rating
Noel wall from grants pass on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work snd honest, ALWAYS, it doesn’t get much better"
5 star rating
James Dunn from grants pass on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Always a friendly, informative, competent, fair staff. I have been enjoying good service @ Star for 40 yrs.!!!"

Reviews from Google