Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jeff Ellerman from grants pass on 10/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"Be ready to meet Paul the rockstar."
5 Star Rating
Kay Glasser from grants pass on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 smart Fortwo and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent on all counts. I trust them and they always prove me right!"
5 Star Rating
Coleen Ramos from murphy on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Trustworthy"
5 Star Rating
kathy smith from grants pass on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"A+ service!!"
5 Star Rating
William John Rall from grants pass on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Star has worked on my 13 year old Range Rover for over six years. If they can work on a Range Rover and keep it in excellent shape, they can work on any car/truck."
5 Star Rating
Brian Meyer from grants pass on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Kia Rio and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Great customer service. Ed and Dave are very friendly. Repair fixed my issues and was quick like always."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Reitter from grants pass on 10/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I trust them..i think they are very honest and I feel they are not out to rip you off...thats important."
5 Star Rating
Patti Hansen from grants pass on 10/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Element and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"You guys are the best. Honest, responsive, fair and great customer service.❤️"
5 Star Rating
James Dunn from grants pass on 10/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent on every point! Total fair & honest professional service...have had my vehicles serviced at Star for over 40 years!"
5 Star Rating
David Smith from grants pass on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Friendly, professional, they stand behind the wok they do. I have never had an issue with their work ethics. I always recommend Star for any automotive needs... ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."