Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Nancy Krueger from rogue river on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I trust in star automotive to take care of my safety needs on my vehicle. I have never been pushed or pulled into a service or repair I didn’t need. It’s not about how much it is it’s about how honest and open they have been with my services."
5 star rating
Vanessa Harper from gold hill on 8/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service!!! And awesome work !!"
5 star rating
Gary Lyda from grants pass on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Saw a puddle under my wife’s car 2004 Tahoe. Called one shop & was told 1 month out. Talked with Ed at Star & got us in in 3 days. Called with estimate & when arrived had new part ready to go. Very professional, friendly & most important honest. Was ready on time with no issues. This will be my go to repair shop & should be yours. Thank you"
5 star rating
Dave Gowers from selma on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Dodge Ram 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"they are outstanding!"
5 star rating
Joshua May from rogue river on 7/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I felt like they were pleasant, upfront and honest with me. They kept me upraised of everything going on. On top of all of that...it ended up being cheaper than they originally quoted me. I highly recommend these guys."
3 star rating
Ron Partin from grants pass on 7/5/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Main issue was lack of working turn signals brake lights. Those were repaired except front left light doesn't work."
5 star rating
robert douglas from grants pass on 7/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"if you wanted it done the first time ,go to Star.. I have no worries..."
5 star rating
Shannon Lott from grants pass on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"We moved here 3years ago. We heard of Star by word of mouth. They have always given us excellent service, fit us in at the last minute if necessary and are always friendly and prompt. We really appreciate them."
5 star rating
Tom from on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"As above"
5 star rating
DARROW from on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"If you have a problem. Don’t wait go now They will take care of you."

Reviews from Google