Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Keith Trahern from grants pass on 9/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Only place I would take my import"
5 star rating
Josh Taylor from grants pass on 9/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would recommend STAR automotive to my family and friends."
5 star rating
Nicole Lehman from grants pass on 8/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Outstanding customer service from Paul and Ed!"
5 star rating
Beulah Shuster from crescent city on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"They are very friendly"

"Staff was very friendly and informative. They took care of us and drove me to my Dr appointment and picked me up when I was done. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Scott Smith from grants pass on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the work and the friendliness of the people and we'll be going there from now on."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Employees were friendly, professional, and informative. I will be returning with any of my future car needs."
5 star rating
Lin from on 8/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Nice let my dog come in with me to pay"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very polite"

"They are amazing. I feel comfortable leaving my car with them. They do a deep check and quality service. It’s worth the little extra money."
5 star rating
Bob Catherwood from rogue river on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch"
5 star rating
Celia from on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I would tell people that they are an excellent shop and very informative and let you know if you need anything else done."

Reviews from Google