Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ilona Wandtke from grants pass on 11/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus SC 430 and their testimonial is:

"Absolutely"

"Absolutely 👍."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding and up front Dave is good guy and he’s local like me"
5 Star Rating
Mark Rieman from merlin on 11/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"Star Auto has polite, friendly & competent service technicians who go that extra mile to make sure a person is completely satisfied and will come back as a repeat customer. Star Auto was recommended to me by a friend who was very satisfied with the work done & I am glad I got that personal recommendation."
5 Star Rating
Sue Miller from grants pass on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"The service and staff are always so kind and courteous and ready to go the extra mile when necessary."
3 Star Rating
Damin from on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good"

"it's pretty good"
5 Star Rating
STEVE BENNETT from central point on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Suzuki XL-7 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"That it's the best in southern Oregon!"
5 Star Rating
Paul Cina from williams on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 RAM 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Great work, reasonable price, super friendly service and incredibly honest, which seems rare in the industry."
5 Star Rating
Sheri Waltman from on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"I received excellent service and great communication about the needed repairs to my vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Harvey from grants pass on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their 79 VOLKSWAGEN BEETLE and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Their great!"
3 Star Rating
Wyman White from grants pass on 10/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Generally the service and repairs in the past have been very good but this time when I had the steering high pressure line replaced the fluid was replaced with automatic transmission fluid instead of steering fluid which is probably why it make a noise since the repair."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."