Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Coleen Ramos from murphy on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Trustworthy"
5 star rating
kathy smith from grants pass on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"A+ service!!"
5 star rating
William John Rall from grants pass on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Star has worked on my 13 year old Range Rover for over six years. If they can work on a Range Rover and keep it in excellent shape, they can work on any car/truck."
5 star rating
Brian Meyer from grants pass on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Kia Rio and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Great customer service. Ed and Dave are very friendly. Repair fixed my issues and was quick like always."
5 star rating
Kathy Reitter from grants pass on 10/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I trust them..i think they are very honest and I feel they are not out to rip you off...thats important."
5 star rating
Patti Hansen from grants pass on 10/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Element and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"You guys are the best. Honest, responsive, fair and great customer service.❤️"
5 star rating
James Dunn from grants pass on 10/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent on every point! Total fair & honest professional service...have had my vehicles serviced at Star for over 40 years!"
5 star rating
David Smith from grants pass on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Friendly, professional, they stand behind the wok they do. I have never had an issue with their work ethics. I always recommend Star for any automotive needs... ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
5 star rating
Scott Levitt from murphy on 9/27/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Star Automotive has help my family out whenever we have needed any automotive work done with the knowledge of the shop to the customer service Star Automotive has my family's best at heart"
5 star rating
Michael Briscoe from grants pass on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Commander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service and customer care - highly recommend"

Reviews from Google