Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
George Garner from rogue river on 12/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great service and customer satisfaction. I can see why your facility is so successful very attentive to the care of your customers automotive requirements and services."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"Star is a good place to go with qualified techs for all your cat needs."
5 Star Rating
Joe Borras from grants pass on 11/28/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Oldsmobile Bravada and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent service"
5 Star Rating
Ann Barham from grants pass on 11/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Friendly, efficient & prompt. Keeps my "03" PT cruising right along."
5 Star Rating
Nichole from grants pass on 11/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Hands down best customer service in Southern Oregon!"
5 Star Rating
Terry Hooks from obrien on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet S10 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great service"
5 Star Rating
Kristeen Weiss from grants pass on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Love them!"

"Love the front staff, Ed and Dave and owner!!! Work is always excellent"
5 Star Rating
Cindy from on 11/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"They tried to fix my car and wasn't able to. They changed the spark plugs and unfortunately it didn't fix the problem. They were professional and courteous. They didn't charge me for it. Im going back next week so they can dionostic it longer and find out what needs to be fixed and provide me with a loner car. I have faith in then that they will find it what the problem is and fix it."
5 Star Rating
Robert Jager from talent on 11/9/2019 for an auto service of their 1990 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"My car is humming along"

"I am always confident repairs are done right and finished on time . Star takes the worry out of driving a 1990 Ford truck ."
5 Star Rating
Pam Mays from williams on 11/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are fair, honest, extremely helpful and trustworthy!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."