Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Joe Borras from grants pass on 11/28/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Oldsmobile Bravada and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Ann Barham from grants pass on 11/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Friendly, efficient & prompt. Keeps my "03" PT cruising right along."
5 star rating
Nichole from grants pass on 11/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Hands down best customer service in Southern Oregon!"
5 star rating
Terry Hooks from obrien on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet S10 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great service"
5 star rating
Kristeen Weiss from grants pass on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Love them!"

"Love the front staff, Ed and Dave and owner!!! Work is always excellent"
5 star rating
Cindy from on 11/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"They tried to fix my car and wasn't able to. They changed the spark plugs and unfortunately it didn't fix the problem. They were professional and courteous. They didn't charge me for it. Im going back next week so they can dionostic it longer and find out what needs to be fixed and provide me with a loner car. I have faith in then that they will find it what the problem is and fix it."
5 star rating
Robert Jager from talent on 11/9/2019 for an auto service of their 1990 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"My car is humming along"

"I am always confident repairs are done right and finished on time . Star takes the worry out of driving a 1990 Ford truck ."
5 star rating
Pam Mays from williams on 11/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are fair, honest, extremely helpful and trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Ilona Wandtke from grants pass on 11/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus SC 430 and their testimonial is:

"Absolutely"

"Absolutely 👍."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding and up front Dave is good guy and he’s local like me"

Reviews from Google