Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Marsha G from on 1/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Star Automotive had always serviced us well."
5 star rating
Octavian Velea from grants pass on 12/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Perfect service"

"Perfect service,great quality work,my truck runs great again,Dave and the crew know their work.You get your car fixed right the first time trust me,For your excellent service you guys get six stars from me,thank you very much and see you all soon!"
5 star rating
Susan Clark from grants pass on 12/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Volvo S40 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"The gentlemen at Star are very prompt, courteous, and professional. I have always been satisfied with their care and attention to my vehicles. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Jan Rossknecht from grants pass on 12/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Audi Q7 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I was treated excellent, I just purchased the vehicle, after 3 days of having this car it would not start, your shop had record of this car a few months back with the same problem, I wish I would have been advised of this issue, I feel the seller took advantage of me, you replaced the alternator which on this 2008 Audi was not cheap, I hope there is not anything else going on, the push start would not work yesterday, I will call in to see if I am doing something wrong"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I've been using STAR Automotive to service all my vehicles since 2007. I've recommended them to others, and will continue to do so. I've been very satisfied with their service and expertise!"
5 star rating
Fred J. from on 12/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great service for my Mercedes at a fraction of the local dealership cost."
5 star rating
Tamara from on 12/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They got my truck in fast and were able to fix it the same day. I really appreciate that!"
3 star rating
Patrick Kollodge from grants pass on 12/12/2019 for an auto service of their 73 TOYOTA LAND CRUISER and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I'd tell them the mechanics are honest and my experiences have been positive."
5 star rating
George Garner from rogue river on 12/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great service and customer satisfaction. I can see why your facility is so successful very attentive to the care of your customers automotive requirements and services."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"Star is a good place to go with qualified techs for all your cat needs."

Reviews from Google