Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Joe Simas from grants pass on 2/7/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
3 star rating
Candi from on 2/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"I am extremely happy with the work performed and the speed at which it was completed. Once my truck was in the shop the work was done quickly and the price was fair. It can be a little hard to get a phone call back when trying to get an appointment time t to bring my vehicle in, but once in I had text contact from the shop about updates and that was very convenient. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Matt Edmonson from grants pass on 2/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Hands down best experience I've had. Work was completed FAST and accurate which left me a whole bunch of extra money in my wallet. I am now a customer for life. 10/10"
5 star rating
Dianna chambers from grants pass on 1/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Sprinter Van and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"They are awesome! Very friendly and take the time to talk with you about your problem. Very realiable and fair in price!!!"
5 star rating
Tony coca from grants pass on 1/25/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Recomended"
5 star rating
Harvey from grants pass on 1/24/2020 for an auto service of their 79 VOLKSWAGEN BEETLE and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Good people, great service, they care..."
5 star rating
Richard Boss from grants pass on 1/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have already recommended Star Auto to my friends."
5 star rating
Fred Holman from grants pass on 1/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I really appreciate Star’s quality, knowledge, and thoroughness of service. I also appreciate the ride service to and from my home if needed. Also, having a loaner vehicle provided when extended repairs are needed is a nice added bonus."
5 star rating
Noranne from on 1/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Great customer service. Professional Care. Constant Contact and information and update excellent. Pricing is quite Fair .."
3 star rating
Cammy Harboldt from grants pass on 1/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They stand behind their work."

Reviews from Google