Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Rob from on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Awesome experience,trustworthy and went the extra mile.took the time to answer all my questions and gave me a ride back home twice! Thanks"
5 Star Rating
Darrin Venegas from grants pass on 5/4/2020 for an auto service of their 1988 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"This shop is awesome there very nice good environment and thay do excellent work"
5 Star Rating
Marty from on 4/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"They did a great job on my car, I knew the task was tough, as I was going to do it myself and found it a bit more than I was willing to take on. It did take longer than planned, but again, it was a tough task. I like the fact they noticed and noted other issues the car has. I'm pretty sure it took more hours than billed, but they stuck to the quote. Thanks guys, I'm sure I'll cya again."
5 Star Rating
Wendy McConahay from grants pass on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"They were quick with the repair. Great communication. I am happy with the results."
5 Star Rating
Tim Huff from grants pass on 3/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The quality of work is very good. The technicians are well trained and they communicate well with the customers."
5 Star Rating
George Getty from grants pass on 3/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Star Automotive repaired my vehicle in a timely manner.The staff at the front desk were courteous and helpful and the shop appears to function smoothly which I assume bespeaks of a good quality repair, identifying and fixing the problem."
5 Star Rating
George Garner from rogue river on 3/17/2020 for an auto service of their 1992 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 Star Rating
Peggy from on 3/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"For the he best customer service and automobile care this is where to go. The most honest and fair price in town. I won’t go anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Mary Parsagian from grants pass on 3/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Solstice and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Awesome customer service and I absolutely trust them with my vehicles."
5 Star Rating
Tom Brandes from grants pass on 3/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"People at star do good work."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."