Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rick from on 3/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They worked on what the dealer said that I needed. Some items weren’t needed and so weren’t done. Thank you for that"
5 star rating
Kevin from on 3/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Very professional and honest shop. Great service"
5 star rating
Sandy Otte Patterson from grants pass on 2/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Way to go guys!"

"How do you improve upon, perfection;)"
5 star rating
Don Worthington from rogue river on 2/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Paul is the best Grease monkey in southern Oregon"
5 star rating
Rich Eggleston from pyallup on 2/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"We were very lucky to find this shop on our Road trip to CA. They got us in quickly, fixed our truck, and were very friendly. Quality work and a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Dave stempson from grants pass on 2/21/2020 for an auto service of their 1990 Lexus LS 400 and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"They give honest work fair prices trusted for over 15 years."
5 star rating
Dennis Sigafoos from rogue river on 2/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Jaguar XK8 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Honest reliable friendly shop to have your vehicle repaired. A plus is they know how to work on foreign vehicles."
5 star rating
Susan Tamraz from grants pass on 2/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"I've been a customer at Star for years. I feel comfortable bringing my car there as opposed to a dealership. Also, the employees always come out to look at whatever I'm questioning regarding my car, and top-off my oil anytime I come in during the day. The two guys at the front desk are the best!!"
5 star rating
Karl from on 2/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only place"

"I definitely recommend Star Automotive with my 97 Corvette this was my first visit to star and from here on star will be the only place that services or work on my vehicle."
5 star rating
JIM HUFFMAN from grants pass on 2/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"yes"

Reviews from Google