Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Dan Horowitz from grants pass on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Service is top notch. Such a friendly staff. Very competitive prices and good work"
5 Star Rating
Kay Glasser from grants pass on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 smart Fortwo and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Bob Catherwood from rogue river on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, fair price, good people that says it all"
5 Star Rating
Tom Brandes from grants pass on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Always excellent!"
5 Star Rating
Stephen Keough from grants pass on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Quality work with a friendly smile"
5 Star Rating
Mary Vaotuua from riverside on 5/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"From the moment I talk to them I felt it was a very good shop. They Would send me emails of what was going on and calling and explaining things to me and detail."
5 Star Rating
Chris Sandgren from grants pass on 5/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"You guys were friendly, efficient and quick! Would definitely recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Doug Gee from williams on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I found them to be very efficient and completely honest and helpful with my vehicles issue. most shops would have taken advantage of chance to make a ton of repairs"
5 Star Rating
Harvey A. Miller from grants pass on 5/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen Golf and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They are friendly and courteous and their pricing is reasonable and their service department is very knowledgeable!"
5 Star Rating
Wendy McConahay from grants pass on 5/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The air conditioning in my car had been working intermittently for about 2 years. I had taken it in to another shop and they couldn't find the problem and it worked for a little bit and then stopped again. I had taken it in 4 different times to different places and no one could fix it. Star Automotive found a tiny little fuse that had a short and burned. Then they fixed the problem. Their prices are very reasonable and the owner and staff are very friendly."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."