Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Marty from on 4/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"They did a great job on my car, I knew the task was tough, as I was going to do it myself and found it a bit more than I was willing to take on. It did take longer than planned, but again, it was a tough task. I like the fact they noticed and noted other issues the car has. I'm pretty sure it took more hours than billed, but they stuck to the quote. Thanks guys, I'm sure I'll cya again."
5 star rating
Wendy McConahay from grants pass on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"They were quick with the repair. Great communication. I am happy with the results."
5 star rating
Tim Huff from grants pass on 3/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The quality of work is very good. The technicians are well trained and they communicate well with the customers."
5 star rating
George Getty from grants pass on 3/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Star Automotive repaired my vehicle in a timely manner.The staff at the front desk were courteous and helpful and the shop appears to function smoothly which I assume bespeaks of a good quality repair, identifying and fixing the problem."
5 star rating
George Garner from rogue river on 3/17/2020 for an auto service of their 1992 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 star rating
Peggy from on 3/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"For the he best customer service and automobile care this is where to go. The most honest and fair price in town. I won’t go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Mary Parsagian from grants pass on 3/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Solstice and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Awesome customer service and I absolutely trust them with my vehicles."
5 star rating
Tom Brandes from grants pass on 3/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"People at star do good work."
5 star rating
Richard Boss from grants pass on 3/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I Shall recommend Star automotive!!!!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Lisa from on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome!"

Reviews from Google