Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jody from on 6/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Best customer service I've received. Quality of work is accurate, quick and they kept me informed of all work prior to doing it. I will continue working with co.pany for all repairs and upkeep"
5 Star Rating
Annabelle Lee from rogue river on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Customer service was amazing! Very clear and efficient in their communication and work done. Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Mary Hart from grants pass on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Lincoln Navigator and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Aaron at star always works on my vehicles he is the best would not go anywhere else ever. I tell all my friends and clients to go to Aaron at Star. David and Ed are great to work with in the office the best!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Millie Barnes from murphy on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great place. Will come back. Than you everyone for your service"
5 Star Rating
Marianne from on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would encourage them to go to Star!"
5 Star Rating
Carlos Castillo from medford on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Dependable, quick friendly service."
5 Star Rating
Carrie palmer from smith river on 6/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"They fixed my alternator in less than an hour when I was traveling through gants pass even when they were really busy and all booked up , the best service and friendly people I would highly recommend them to everyone .."
5 Star Rating
Fred Holman from grants pass on 6/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"STAR has always provided quality service on our vehicles, including rides to & from service appointments. Also appreciate the service reminders via text messages. Have recommended to friends & family."
5 Star Rating
Jed from on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Yes"
5 Star Rating
Michael Cables from rogue river on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very friendly and informative service personnel"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."