Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Gerald McMillan from grants pass on 8/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Quick, professional service. Friendly crew."
5 Star Rating
Dave Wagner from grants pass on 7/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"This is the place to go for all service on most makes of vehicles. They fixed the Air Conditioning in my 2006 Mini Cooper S and it was nice and cold when the temperature was over 100 degrees outside."
5 Star Rating
Patty Shealy from grants pass on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"I would tell them how much I appreciate STAR Automotive for the excellent work they do, in a timely manner and at a fair price. Not to mention that I get another episode of the Ed and Dave show! They are always so helpful and knowledgeable regarding your needed repairs!!"
5 Star Rating
Kim Burks from grants pass on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 1988 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"They're the Best PERIOD!"
3 Star Rating
John Ahlstrom from grants pass on 7/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Excellent would have been floor vacuumed and dash dusted. However, I like the crew and feel that they take the time to check the vehicle and notify me if something is not as it should be. They also guarantee their work! i recommend them to folks when they go somewhere else, especially if they are not happy! Keep doing well!"
5 Star Rating
George Garner from rogue river on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"This shop is the absolute best! They are so considerate and kind. They care about what is happening with your vehicle and with you. We were given a loaner so we weren't left without a vehicle while they fixed ours. Love everyone here!!!"
5 Star Rating
Toni Drew from grants pass on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Aveo and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Great work, fast getting it in and all the guys were nice and friendly"
5 Star Rating
James Mattison from grants pass on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding service at a fair price"
5 Star Rating
Chuck from on 6/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Rich Pauxtis from grants pass on 6/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"As always they go out of the way to,Repair Problem.."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."