Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bob Catherwood from rogue river on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, fair price, good people that says it all"
5 star rating
Tom Brandes from grants pass on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Always excellent!"
5 star rating
Stephen Keough from grants pass on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Quality work with a friendly smile"
5 star rating
Mary Vaotuua from riverside on 5/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"From the moment I talk to them I felt it was a very good shop. They Would send me emails of what was going on and calling and explaining things to me and detail."
5 star rating
Chris Sandgren from grants pass on 5/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"You guys were friendly, efficient and quick! Would definitely recommend!"
5 star rating
Doug Gee from williams on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I found them to be very efficient and completely honest and helpful with my vehicles issue. most shops would have taken advantage of chance to make a ton of repairs"
5 star rating
Harvey A. Miller from grants pass on 5/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen Golf and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They are friendly and courteous and their pricing is reasonable and their service department is very knowledgeable!"
5 star rating
Wendy McConahay from grants pass on 5/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The air conditioning in my car had been working intermittently for about 2 years. I had taken it in to another shop and they couldn't find the problem and it worked for a little bit and then stopped again. I had taken it in 4 different times to different places and no one could fix it. Star Automotive found a tiny little fuse that had a short and burned. Then they fixed the problem. Their prices are very reasonable and the owner and staff are very friendly."
5 star rating
Rob from on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Awesome experience,trustworthy and went the extra mile.took the time to answer all my questions and gave me a ride back home twice! Thanks"
5 star rating
Darrin Venegas from grants pass on 5/4/2020 for an auto service of their 1988 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"This shop is awesome there very nice good environment and thay do excellent work"

Reviews from Google