Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mary Hart from grants pass on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Lincoln Navigator and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Aaron at star always works on my vehicles he is the best would not go anywhere else ever. I tell all my friends and clients to go to Aaron at Star. David and Ed are great to work with in the office the best!!!!"
5 star rating
Millie Barnes from murphy on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great place. Will come back. Than you everyone for your service"
5 star rating
Marianne from on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would encourage them to go to Star!"
5 star rating
Carlos Castillo from medford on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Dependable, quick friendly service."
5 star rating
Carrie palmer from smith river on 6/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"They fixed my alternator in less than an hour when I was traveling through gants pass even when they were really busy and all booked up , the best service and friendly people I would highly recommend them to everyone .."
5 star rating
Fred Holman from grants pass on 6/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"STAR has always provided quality service on our vehicles, including rides to & from service appointments. Also appreciate the service reminders via text messages. Have recommended to friends & family."
5 star rating
Jed from on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Yes"
5 star rating
Michael Cables from rogue river on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very friendly and informative service personnel"
5 star rating
Dan Horowitz from grants pass on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Service is top notch. Such a friendly staff. Very competitive prices and good work"
5 star rating
Kay Glasser from grants pass on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 smart Fortwo and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"

Reviews from Google