Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Dawn from on 8/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Go to star they are amazing"
5 Star Rating
Leann W from on 8/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I trust Dave and Ed and the other mechanics to be straight with me on the repairs needed for my car. Other shops make me feel like they are trying to pull one over on me and sell me work that is not necessary. TRUST."
5 Star Rating
Michael F. from grants pass on 8/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Great! And quick!"
5 Star Rating
Marlaine Kaiser from pleasant hill on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Just about the best service we have ever gotten. We were out of town and other shops said 2 to 3 weeks! But they got us in in 3 days. Repaired our jeep clutch in one day. I cannot recommend this shop more highly. Their personal goes above and beyond. Even have loaner cars. Don't hesitate to take your car here."
5 Star Rating
bob anderson from grants pass on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"all is verry good for a long time thanks. I hoped I would be offered a brthday cedit 8/9/1935 thanks again bobA"
5 Star Rating
Elizabeth Depew from glendale on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"You are the best. The technician communicated perfectly and most importantly you guys are honest. My husband came with me this time and although he gets free oil changes for life he is going to switch to Star for consistent quality service."
5 Star Rating
Robin Martin from grants pass on 8/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service at a reasonable price. I feel they don’t oversell service but do what is necessary and timely."
5 Star Rating
Gino from on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Absolutely. The whole rocks. Very honest and no hidden or surprise finds unless it’s necessary. Would recommend highly."
3 Star Rating
Hannah Green from grants pass on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Mini Paceman and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They were quick and knowledgeable about my very complicated and hard to work on Mini Cooper."
5 Star Rating
Mary Jo from on 8/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"This shop is great.. Guys are honest and really do great work on my cars...."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."