Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Patty Shealy from grants pass on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"I would tell them how much I appreciate STAR Automotive for the excellent work they do, in a timely manner and at a fair price. Not to mention that I get another episode of the Ed and Dave show! They are always so helpful and knowledgeable regarding your needed repairs!!"
5 star rating
Kim Burks from grants pass on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 1988 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"They're the Best PERIOD!"
3 star rating
John Ahlstrom from grants pass on 7/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Excellent would have been floor vacuumed and dash dusted. However, I like the crew and feel that they take the time to check the vehicle and notify me if something is not as it should be. They also guarantee their work! i recommend them to folks when they go somewhere else, especially if they are not happy! Keep doing well!"
5 star rating
George Garner from rogue river on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"This shop is the absolute best! They are so considerate and kind. They care about what is happening with your vehicle and with you. We were given a loaner so we weren't left without a vehicle while they fixed ours. Love everyone here!!!"
5 star rating
Toni Drew from grants pass on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Aveo and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Great work, fast getting it in and all the guys were nice and friendly"
5 star rating
James Mattison from grants pass on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding service at a fair price"
5 star rating
Chuck from on 6/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Rich Pauxtis from grants pass on 6/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"As always they go out of the way to,Repair Problem.."
5 star rating
Jody from on 6/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Best customer service I've received. Quality of work is accurate, quick and they kept me informed of all work prior to doing it. I will continue working with co.pany for all repairs and upkeep"
5 star rating
Annabelle Lee from rogue river on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Customer service was amazing! Very clear and efficient in their communication and work done. Thank you!"

Reviews from Google