Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Carrie from on 9/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Fast work very knowledgeable and friendly staff"
3 star rating
Kim Burks from grants pass on 9/7/2020 for an auto service of their 1988 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"They charged my AC UNIT! 190.00! Then it was not working again! I brought it back they told me that all of the relays and switches were bad over 200.00 dollars worked 60 miles then quit! Took it back they said that the compressor was bad so they replaced it 890.00 dollars got less than 50 miles and it quite again! Bad compressor so they replaced it no charge! You have to know that this Camry has one and a quarter million miles on it! So with that I think they did a great job! A lot of money but my AC works fantastic! Thank you STAR!!"
5 star rating
Bob F from on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Star Auto is always professional, competent and friendly b"
5 star rating
Susan TAMRAZ from grants pass on 8/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"LOANER CARS!!!!!! And I've been a long-time customer with no complaints! Ed at the front desk puts up with me no matter what I ask and goes out to my car to explain to me and others at the front desk will do the same. Everyone is respectful. Great place!!"
5 star rating
Patricia Hogue from grants pass on 8/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I am always telling people about Star's excellent service whenever the opportunity arises. Star and their wonderful service has been our choice for over 20 years. Always excellent service done with a friendly smile and I know they will take care of my problem. If they can't which is a rarity they tell me where they would go to remedy it.. Good work guys and you all stay safe and well. I know I'll need your help again in the future."
5 star rating
Joe Bonn from grants pass on 8/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Dodge Ram 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"That they are outstanding in both areas. My wife broke down a block away from the shop. They assisted me in getting the truck to their shop and had it repaired the same day"
5 star rating
Cheryl Taylor from grants pass on 8/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"I was really happy when the loaner car i had had a problem and they had it towed back to the shop and set me up with another loaner car so that my vehicle could be fixed. Thank you so much Paul and Ed"
5 star rating
Leann W from on 8/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Star Automotive’s customer service is genuine, the crew is knowledgeable, and they provide repair and maintenance work with INTEGRITY. #SaltOfTheEarth"
5 star rating
Dawn from on 8/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Go to star they are amazing"
5 star rating
Leann W from on 8/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I trust Dave and Ed and the other mechanics to be straight with me on the repairs needed for my car. Other shops make me feel like they are trying to pull one over on me and sell me work that is not necessary. TRUST."

Reviews from Google